Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Oct 11, 2019 3:59 PM IST

INW-A vs BDW-A Dream11 Match Prediction | 2nd T20, Playing11, Fantasy Team News

INW-A vs BDW-A Dream11 Match Prediction | India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Match Preview | India Women A tour of Bangladesh

Zahur Ahmed Cricket Stadium, Chattogram, 12th October at 01:30 PM IST

There wasn't much to showcase for the two teams in the first T20 as the rain had the last laugh in Chattogram. Now, the two teams will gear up for the second T20 which will be played at the same venue on October 12th at 01:30 PM IST.
Bangladesh Women A were all set to bat first before the rain halted the game and the match couldn't even start. With the series shortened now, the

Also Read: DEL vs BRD Dream11 Match Prediction | Vijay Hazare Trophy Playing11, Fantasy Team News

INW-A vs BDW-A Team News

India Women A
The visitors have made no changes in the squad for the T20s.
S Meghana will open the innings along with Yastika Bhatia.
Tejal Hasabnis and skipper Devika Vaidya will follow the openers.

Bangladesh Women A
The hosts have made some changes in their squad for the T20s.
Rumana Ahmed and Nigar Sultana Joty are not available for the hosts as they head to Australia for WBBL.
Sharmin Akter Supta has been dropped as well from the squad.
The above-mentioned trio has been replaced by Mumta Hena Hasnat, Fariha Islam Trisna, and Sharmin Sultana.

INW-A vs BDW-A Squads

INW-A Squad
Devika Vaidya (c), Anjali Sarwani, Kshama Singh, R Kalpana, Yastika Bhatia, Tanushree Sarkar, TP Kanwar, Nuzhat Parveen, Simran Dil Bahadur, Rashi Kanojia, Minnu Mani, Sushree Dibyadarshini, S Meghana, Tejal Hasabnis, Manali Dakshini.

BDW-A Squad
Saila Sharmin (c), Sharmin Sultana, Ritu Moni, Fargana Hoque Pinky, Fahima Khatun, Mumta Hena Hasnat, Puja Chakrabortty, Nuzhat Tumpa, Suraya Azmim, Fariha Islam Trisna, Khadiza-Tul Kubra, Sanjida Islam, Nahida Akter, Murshida Khatun, Sobhana Mostary.

INW-A vs BDW-A Playing11 (Expected)

India Women A Playing 11-
N Parween, S Meghana, Ravi Kalpana, Simran Bahadur/Sushree Dibyadarshani, T Hasabnis, Y Bhatia, T Sarkar, Kshama Singh, Anjali Sarawani, M Dakshini, Devika Vaidya.

Bangladesh Women A Playing 11-
Fargana Haque Pinky, Sanjida Islam, Nahida Akter, Shaila Sharmin, Ritu Moni, Fahima Khatun, Sobhana Mostary, Mursida Khatun, Nuzhat Tumpa, Mumtahena Hasnat, Khadiza Tul Kubra.

To get exclusive fantasy tips and Deals, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..

INW-A vs BDW-A Dream11 Fantasy Team

Wicket-keeper: N Parween
Batsmen: S Meghana (vc), Y Bhatia, S Sharmin, S Islam (c), F Hoque
All-rounders: Devika Vaidya, Ritu Moni
Bowlers: M Dakshini, Kshama Singh, Tul Kubra
Other captain/vice-captain options: Devika Vaidya, Tul Kubra, S Sharmin, N Parween

To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..

Disclaimer: Management can take late decisions depending on the match situation. The fantasy teams which we have produced here of INW-A vs BDW-A Dream11 is best of our interest and depending on the credit scores of the players.

Akshay Singh @Akshay_Cric

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.