Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 4 months ago

INW-A vs BDW-A Dream11 Match Prediction | 3rd T20, Playing11, Fantasy Team News

INW-A vs BDW-A Dream11 Match Prediction | India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Match Preview | India Women A tour of Bangladesh

Zahur Ahmed Cricket Stadium, Chattogram, 14th October at 09:00 AM IST

The first two matches of the T20 series have been washed out due to persistent rains. Now it is time to gear up for the third match which will be played at the same venue i.e. Chattogram.
Weather seriously has been a big disappointment in the T20 series and with one more game to play, the rain gods are not looking happy and they could pour down on Monday as well.
So, which team will have the last laugh on the completion of the series. Will it be India Women A or will it be Bangladesh Women A or the rain once again will play the spoilsport? We will get the answers tomorrow.
Here is the INW-A vs BDW-A Dream11 Today match prediction.

Also Read: GUJ vs JAM Dream11 Match Prediction | Vijay Hazare Trophy Playing11, Fantasy Team News

INW-A vs BDW-A Team News

India Women A
There are no changes in India Women A squad for the T20s. They have stick with the squad selected for One-dayers.
S Meghana will open the innings along with Yastika Bhatia.
Tejal Hasabnis and skipper Devika Vaidya will follow the openers.
Kshama Singh and Anjali Sarawani will be the bowlers to rely upon.

Bangladesh Women A
The hosts have made some changes in their squad for the T20s.
Sharmin Akter Supta has been dropped, whereas, Rumana Ahmed and Nigar Sultana Joty have made their way to Australia for the Women's Big Bash League.
The above-mentioned trio has been replaced by Mumta Hena Hasnat, Fariha Islam Trisna, and Sharmin Sultana.

INW-A vs BDW-A Squads

INW-A Squad
Devika Vaidya (c), S Meghana, Anjali Sarwani, Nuzhat Parveen, Kshama Singh, Tanushree Sarkar, TP Kanwar, R Kalpana, Yastika Bhatia, Tejal Hasabnis, Manali Dakshini, Simran Dil Bahadur, Rashi Kanojia, Minnu Mani, Sushree Dibyadarshini.

BDW-A Squad
Saila Sharmin (c), Sharmin Sultana, Murshida Khatun, Fahima Khatun, Ritu Moni, Fargana Hoque Pinky, Mumta Hena Hasnat, Fariha Islam Trisna, Puja Chakrabortty, Sobhana Mostary, Nuzhat Tumpa, Suraya Azmim, Khadiza-Tul Kubra, Sanjida Islam, Nahida Akter.

INW-A vs BDW-A Playing11 (Expected)

India Women A Playing 11-
S Meghana, Ravi Kalpana, N Parween, Simran Bahadur/Sushree Dibyadarshani, T Hasabnis, Devika Vaidya, T Sarkar, Y Bhatia, Kshama Singh, Anjali Sarawani, M Dakshini.

Bangladesh Women A Playing 11-
Sanjida Islam, Khadiza Tul Kubra, Sobhana Mostary, Fargana Haque Pinky, Nahida Akter, Shaila Sharmin, Mumtahena Hasnat, Ritu Moni, Fahima Khatun, Mursida Khatun, Nuzhat Tumpa.

INW-A vs BDW-A Dream11 Fantasy Team

Wicket-keeper: N Parween
Batsmen: S Meghana (vc), Y Bhatia, S Sharmin, S Islam (c), F Hoque
All-rounders: Devika Vaidya, Ritu Moni
Bowlers: M Dakshini, Kshama Singh, Tul Kubra
Other captain/vice-captain options: Devika Vaidya, Tul Kubra, S Sharmin, N Parween

To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..

Disclaimer: Management can take late decisions depending on the match situation. The fantasy teams which we have produced here of INW-A vs BDW-A Dream11 is best of our interest and depending on the credit scores of the players.

Akshay Singh @Akshay_Cric

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.