Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Aug 13, 2018 6:29 PM IST

IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 Prediction 1st Unofficial T20 | Ireland A vs Bangladesh A Team News, Playing11

IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 Prediction

IR-A vs BN-A Match Prediction Tips | Ireland A vs Bangladesh A Who will win Today Match

Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin, Aug 13 at 08:30 PM IST Local

After a gruelling one-day series which saw both teams finishing on a high note, Ireland A would take on Bangladesh A in a 3 match T20 series now, with first of the three games to take place at the Clontarf Cricket Club Ground in Dublin which was also the venue for the final ODI of the series.

The ODI series saw a massive contest between the two sides where none of the two teams were ready to give up which saw the series ending up in a draw 2-2 with the first match washed out due to rain.

With the shortest format of the game taking the centre stage now, things will be changed drastically and it would be interesting to see which side comes out on top after a closely contested one-day international series.

Read on for IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 Team News and Ireland A vs Bangladesh A playing 11.

IR-A vs BN-A Team News:

  • Ireland A have named William Potter field and Kevin O'brien who were not in the ODI squad.
  • Bangladesh A have named left-arm spinner Taijul Islam for the T20 series.
  • Taskin Ahmed has faced a hand injury again and needs two weeks to get fully fit. He will not take part in this series.

IR-A vs BN-A Playing 11

Speaking of the IR-A vs BN-A Playing 11, here's how the two sides can line-up.


Wicket-Keeper: Lorcan Tucker

Batsmen: James Shannon, William Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie(c) (Doubt: H Tector or Stuart Thompson)

All-rounders: Simi Singh, Kevin O'brien, Andy McBrine

Bowlers: Tyrone Kane, Graham Ken eddy, Peter Chase (Doubt: George Dockrell)

Bangladesh A playing 11(Probable):

Wicket-keeper: Mohammad Mithun

Batsmen: Zakir Hassan, Mominul Haque, Fazle Mahmud, Soumya Sarkar(c) (Doubt: Mirzanur Rahman, Nazmul Santo)

All-rounder: M Saifuddin, Al Amin Jr

Bowlers: Taijul Islam, Sunmazul Islam, Khaled Ahmed (Doubt: Shariful Islam)

IR-A vs BN-A Squads

Ireland A: Andrew Balbirnie(c), William Porterfield, Kevin O Brien, George Dockrell, James Shannon, Andy McBrine, Peter Chase, Stuart Thompson, Tyrone Kane, Barry McCarthy, David Delany, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Simi Singh.

Bangladesh A: Soumya Sarkar(c), Mominul HaqueAfif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Saif Hassan, Zakir Hasan, Nurul Hasan, Fazle Mahmud, Taijul Islam, Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Mizanur Rahman, Nazmul Hossain Santo, Shariful Islam.

IR-A vs BN-A Key Players

Ireland A:

  • With the bat, Andrew Balbirnie fresh of an unbeaten 160 in the last ODI, all-rounders Andy McBrine and Simi Singh will be the key.
  • Peter Chase and Tyrone Kane who were good in the ODI series and will be the key bowlers.

Bangladesh A:

  • Taijul Islam who is included in the T20 series could be an X-factor.
  • Skipper Mominul Haque, Mohammad Mithun and Zakir Hasan will be the key players with the bat.

Note: This IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis Ireland A vs Bangladesh A team news.

IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 Team

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of Ireland A vs Bangladesh A Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Akshay Singh @Akshay_Cric

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.