Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Jul 31, 2018 4:16 PM IST

IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 Predictions 1st Unofficial ODI | IR-W vs BN-A Dream11 Team

IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 Team | Ireland A vs Bangladesh A 1st Unofficial ODI 2018

IR-W vs BN-A, 1st ODI| IR-W vs BN-A Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Match

After completing the home series against Sri Lanka A team, the Bangladesh A side are all set for their Irish sojourn as they take on Ireland A side in the first unofficial ODI on Wednesday.

While the first three ODIs will be played in Wicklow on August 1, 3, and 5 respectively, the remaining two will be played at Dublin.

Venue:- Oak Hill Cricket Club, Wicklow

Match Timing:- Wednesday, August 01, 2018, 03:15 PM IST

Dublin will also host three T20s on August 13, 15 and 17 respectively after the one-day Internationals. Opener Somya Sarkar will be leading the T20 outfit while Mominu Haque, who has been out of the ODI set-up for three years will lead the 50-over unit. The series also gives an opportunity to the likes of Somya Sarkar and fast bowler Taskin Ahmed to put in a string of good performances as they aim to claw their way back into the national side.

Read on for IR-A vs BN-A team news and IR-A vs BN-A dream11 prediction.

IR-A vs BN-A Team News:

  • Ireland A has named a 13-man squad for the ODI series.
  • Bangladesh A will be led by Mominul Haque.
  • There is no injury update as of now from both camps.

Stay connected for more IR-A vs BAN-A team news.

IR-A vs BN-A Playing 11:

The probable IR-A vs BN-A playing 11 is listed below.


Wicket-keeper: Lorcan Tucker

Batsmen: Andy Balbirne, Harry Tector, James McCollum, James Shannon

All-rounder: Simi Singh, Andy McBrine, Graham Kennedy/Shane Getkate

Bowlers: Barry McCarthy, Jonathan Garth, Stuart Thompson (Tyrone Kane)


Wicket-keeper: Zakir Hasan

Batsmen: Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hasan Shanto, Nurul Hasan, Fazle Mahmud

All-rounder: Afif Hossain

Bowlers: Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, S Islam (Nayeem Hasan)

IR-A vs BN-A Squads:


Barry McCarthy, Simi Singh, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Andy McBrine, David Delany, Stuart Thompson, James McCollum, Andrew Balbirnie, Tyrone Kane, Graham Kennedy, Jonathan Garth, Shane Getkate, James Shannon


Soumya Sarkar, Khaled Ahmed, Sunzamul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Mizanur Rahman, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Taskin Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Fazle Mahmud, Mominul Haque, Afif Hossain, Saif Hassan, Zakir Hasan, Nayeem Hasan

IR-A vs BN-A Players to watch out for:

  • For Ireland A, Andrew Balbirnie and Andy McBrine will be crucial while Simi Singh will be the X-factor.
  • For Bangladesh A, Mominul Haque and Somya Sarkar will form the lynchpin of the batting unit while Taskin Ahmed will spearhead the bowling attack.

IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 Team Predictions

Please note: This is quite a risky match. So, we urge you to make own IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 team.

Yash Mittal

A cricket lover waiting for the next Indian cricket triumph!