IR-W vs ND-W Dream11 Match Prediction|Women’s Quadrangular T20I|Squads, Fantasy Team News, Playing 11.

Updated on: Aug 8, 2019 2:21 pm IST

  • IR-W vs ND-W Dream11 Match Prediction, Squads, Fantasy Team News, Playing 11

    The Women’s Quadrangular series is set to begin. Ireland, Netherland, Scotland, and Thailand will take on each other to win this series. Teams will play one game each and the table-topper will take the trophy home.

    The game is set to begin at 3:30 PM IST in Deventer’s Salland CC ground.

    IR-W vs ND-W Dream11Team News:


    Kim Gartha is the star player of this team. She is known for her all-round cricket.

    Mary Waldron will open alongside Gaby Lewis.

    Rebecca Stokell, Shauna Kavanagh, Una Raymond-Hoey will follow.

    Celeste Raack, Kim Garth, Lousie Little, Sophie McMohan, Lara Maritz will overlook the bowling department.


    Julie Post and Babette De Leede will be opening the inning for the Dutch.

    Robine Rijke, Frederique Overdijk & Sterre Kalis will follow.

    IR-W vs ND-W Dream11 Squad:         

    IR-W:  Laura Delany (captain), Kim Garth, Shauna Kavanagh, Gaby Lewis, Louise Little, Hannah Little, Sophie MacMahon, Lara Maritz, Leah Paul, Orla Prendergast, Celeste Raack, Una Raymond-Hoey, Eimear Richardson, Rebecca Stokell, Mary Waldron.

    ND-W: Juliët Post (c) Frederique van Arkel, Annemijn van Beuge, Leonie Bennet, Gwen Bloemen ,Denise van Deventer, Lisa Klokgieters, Caroline de Lange, Babette de Leede (wk), Eva Lynch, Frederique Overdijk , Robine Rijke, Silver Siegers, Annemijn Thomson, Miranda Veringmeier, Iris Zwilling, Mikkie Zwilling, Sterre Kalis.


    IR-W vs ND-W Playing11:(confirmed)


    Laura Delany (Capt.), Shauna Kavanagh, Gaby Lewis, Hannah Little, Louise Little, Sophie MacMahon, Leah Paul, Orla Prendergast, Celeste Raack, Eimear Richardson, Mary Waldron (Wk).


    Juliet Post (Capt.), Bobette De Leede (Wk), Annemijn van Beuge, Annemijn Thomson, Robine Rijke, Iris Zwilling, Frederique Overdijk, Silver Seigers, Caroline De Lange, Eva Lynch, Frederique Van Arkel.

    The Netherlands have won the toss and will field first 

    Previous Article
    Next Article