Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Jun 14, 2019 8:22 PM IST

ITA vs NOR Dream11 Match Prediction T20 WC Europe Final Preview, Team News, Playing11

ITA vs NOR Dream11 Match Prediction | ICC Men's T20 World Cup Europe Final 2019 | Italy vs Norway Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

College Field, Saint Peter Port, Saturday at 03:00 PM IST

Italy will face off Norway in their opening encounter of ICC Men's T20 World Cup Europe Final 2019 at College Field in Saint Peter Port tomorrow. The ICC Men's T20 World Cup Europe Final 2019 is the four-day tournament in which six teams are participating for the final spot. The finalist will get a place at the ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier.

Norway, on the opposite, will be playing back to back encounters. After facing off Italy in the first fixture, Norway will lock horns with Denmark on the same day in their second fixture.

Germany, Denmark, Guernsey and Jersey are the other four European cricketing nations who are looking to book their place and move one step closer to the ICC T20 World Cup.

The match will begin at 03:00 PM IST.

ITA vs NOR Team News:

  • Shan Munasinghe will lead Italy
  • Joy Perera and Rehman Abdul  are the key batters while Nick Maiolo and Michael Ross are the key bowlers in the side
  • Norway will play under the leadership of Raza Iqbal
  • Skipper Iqbal, Ansar Iqbal and Faizan Mumtaz are the key batters in the side
  • Hayatullah Niazi, Prithvi Bhart and Junaid Sheikh are the key bowlers for Norway

Stay connected.

India vs Pakistan: 4 Iconic moments that no cricket fanatic can ever forget

ITA vs NOR Playing 11:

The probable ITA vs NOR playing 11 is listed below.


Joy Perera, Shan Munasinghe (C), Rehman Abdul, JP Meade, Nick Maiolo, Michael Ross, Rakibul Hasan, Baljit Singh, Manpreet Singh (WK)


Raza Iqbal (C), Ansar Iqbal, Faizan Mumtaz, Hayatullah Niazi, Prithvi Bhart, Junaid Sheikh, Khizer Ahmed (WK), Abdullah Sheikh

Read more: Virat Kohli’s ‘Caption This’ picture goes viral



Shan Munasinghe (C), Charanjeet Singh, Jaspreet Singh, Joy Perera, Rakibul Hasan, Rehman Abdul, Shameera Kuruppu, Michael Ross, Simranjit Singh, Baljit Singh, Nick Maiolo, JP Meade, Gareth Berg, Manpreet Singh (WK)


Raza Iqbal (C), Junaid Sheikh, Ali Tafseer, Khizer Ahmed (WK), Waqas Ahmed, Prithvi Bhart, Ansar Iqbal, Javed Maroofkhail, Faizan Mumtaz, Hayatullah Niazi, Abdullah Sheikh, Walid Ghauri, Henry Glanfield, Ehtsham Ul Haq

“You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”


Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.