Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Aug 5, 2018 4:04 PM IST

KAR vs TUT Dream11 Prediction Tamil Nadu T20 Team News, Playing 11

KAR vs TUT Dream11 Prediction Tamil Nadu T20

KAR vs TUT Match Prediction Tips | Karaikudi Kaalai vs TUTI Patriots Who Will Win Today Match

The 28th match of the 2018 Tamil Nadu Premier League will see Karaikudi Kaalai take on TUTI Patriots in what is expected to be a riveting encounter.

With four wins in six games, Karaikudi Kaalai is placed at a comfortable third position in the points table and will look to consolidate their position when they take on the fifth-placed TUTI Patriots.

Venue:- Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Match Timing:- Sunday, August 05, 2018, 07:15 PM IST

They come into this encounter on the back of a 4-wicket loss at the hands of Madhuri Panthers after they failed to defend 158 thanks to a whirlwind 50-ball-85 by Arun Karthik.

Their opponents in TUTI Patriots, too are coming off a 7-wicket humbling at the hands of Ruby Tricky Warriors after failing to defend 158. Both teams will look to shrug off the blip as the race to the Playoffs intensifies.

KAR vs TUT Team News:

Both teams might look for a few changes after having suffered a loss in their previous encounter.

KAR vs TUT Playing 11:

The probable KAR vs TUT playing 11 is listed below.


Wicket-keeper: R Kavin

Batsmen: Srikkanth Anirudha (c), R Srinivasan, V Aditya, L Suryaprakash, S Kishan Kumar

All-rounder: Maan Bafna, M Shajahan

Bowlers: Yo Mahesh, R Rajkumar, S Mohan Prasath


Wicket-keeper: Subramanian Anand

Batsmen: Kaushik Gandhi, S Dinesh, Akshay Srinivasan

All-rounder: Rajagopal Sathish, Malolan Rangarajan, S Abishek

Bowlers: Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, M Ganesh Moorthi, Rajamani Jesuraj, V Athisayaraj Davidson

KAR vs TUT Squads:

Karaikudi Kaalai-

Anirudha S, Ganesh S, Maan K Bafna, Swaminathan S, Ashwath Mukunthan, Murugesh P, Rajkumar R, Shajahan M, Kavin R, Surya Prakash L, Lakshman V, Srinivasan R, Kishan Kumar S, Radhakrishnan S, Yo Mahesh V, S Mohan Prasath, Aaditya V, Ajith Kumar T, Atit Sheth, Unmukt Chand

TUTI Patriots-

Sai Kishore, Sushil U, Sathish R, Sheldon Jackson, Boopalan S, Shubham Mehta S, Akash Sumra, M Rangarajan, Anand Subramanian, Athisayaraj Davidson V, Ganesh Moorthi M,  Kaushik Gandhi, Jesuraj R, Akshay Srinivasan, Ashisth Rajiv Sangankal, Dinesh S, Abishiek S, Venkatesh A, Nidhish S Rajagopal, Salman Nizar

KAR vs TUT Key Players

For Dindigul, V Aditya (25) and skipper Anirudha (48) will lead the batting attack while Yo Mahesh (2-33) will spearhead the bowling.

As for TUTI Patriots, Rajagopal (41) and S Dinesh will lead the batting unit while the onus of taking wickets will be on the likes of Ganesh Moorthi (2-30) and Rangarajan (1-24).

KAR vs TUT Dream11 Team:-

Yash Mittal

A cricket lover waiting for the next Indian cricket triumph!