KUW vs NEP Dream11 Match Prediction | WT20 Qualifier Asia 2019 Playing11, Squads, Fantasy Team News

Updated on: Jul 26, 2019 4:04 pm IST

  • KUW VS NEP Dream11

    KUW vs NEP Dream11 Team | Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips | Best Dream11 team for Today Match KUW vs NEP | WT20 Qualifier Asia 2019 Dream11 Team

    Singapore, July 27 at 07:00 AM IST

    Kuwait will lock horns with Nepal tomorrow at Indian Association Ground, Singapore in their final fixture of ICC WT20 Qualifier Asia.

    With one win, one loss and a draw in three encounters, Kuwait is placed second in the points table and needs to secure a win against Nepal to finish at the top.

    Nepal, on the opposite, is in a much better position with one win and one loss in two games. Placed third in the table, Nepal will look to finish at the top with two wins in remaining two encounters.

    The table topper will advance into T20 Men’s World Cup qualification.

    Read more: Tamil Nadu T20 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

    KUW vs NEP Fantasy Team News

    • M Kashif will lead Kuwait
    • R Sandaruwan and Meet Bhavsar will open the batting for Kuwait
    • Adnan Idrees, Bilal Tahir and skipper M Kashif will form the middle order
    • Jandu Hamoud, Ilyas Ahmed, M Ahsan and M Aslam will form  the bowling attack
    • GS Malla will lead Nepal
    • PS Airee and G Malla will open the innings
    • B Bhandari, DS Airee, S Vesawkar and Karan KC will form the middle order
    • Sompal Kami, A Bohara, S Lamichhane and B Regmi will form the bowling attack

    KUW vs NEP Expected XIs


    Awais Malik, Nouman Sarwar, Iqbal Hussain, Faisal Javed, Muhammad Tanveer, Inam-ul-Haq, Qalandar Khan, Mohammed Rizlan, Tamoor Sajjad (c), GBW Munaweera, Mohammed Nadeem


    Paras Khadka, B Bhandari, KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Gyanendra Malla, Sharad Vesawkar, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sompal Kami, Basant Regmi, A Bohara, Lalit Rajbanshi

    Read more: Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

    Squads for Kuwait vs Nepal


    Meet Bhavsar, Mohammad Ashan, Hamoud Jandu, Usman Waheed, Shiraz Khan, Naveed Fakhr, Adnan Idrees, Mohammad Aslam, Muhammad Kashif, Ilyas Ahmed, Morshed Mostafa Sarwar, Morshed Mostafa Sarwar, Ravija Sandaruwan, Bilal Tahir, Bolal Tahir


    Paras Khadka (c), Aarif Sheikh, Avinash Bohara, Karan KC, Dipendra Singh Airee, Lalit Rajbanshi, Bhim Sharki, Rohit Paudel, Gyanendra Malla, Sundeep Jora, Sompal Kami, Pawan Sarraf, Binod Bhandari, Basant Regmi, Pradeep Airee, Sandeep Lamichhane

    Previous Article
    Next Article