Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 3 months ago

Maharashtra vs Vidarbha PAYTM First Captains Prediction |Maharashtra vs Punjab | FREE ENTRY

Maharashtra vs Vidarbha PayTM First Captains Team Prediction:

This game will be played in the Vijay Hazare trophy with Maharashtra going up against Vidarbha.

Vidarbha won their previous game, a low scoring encounter they won by 7 wickets.

Vidarbha has had contributions from Faiz Fazal the captain and Akshay Wakhare through his bowling has impressed.

Maharashtra have not come into their own in the tournament yet and have only won two out of their ten games losing three of them and being affected by rain in five games.

In the previous game they were dismissed for just 65 runs.

With the business end of the tournament approaching both the teams will be on the lookout for a win in this game.

Match details:

Venue: Krishnagiri Stadium, Wayanad, Kerala     
Date and Time: October 17, Thursday at 09:00 AM IST

Maharashtra vs Vidarbha PayTM First Captains Team Prediction

Maharashtra Team News:

The Maharashtra team is led by Kedar Jadhav who until recently had been playing for India even in the world cup.

Kedar is a key figure in the batting lineup of the Maharashtra team along with Rahul Tripathi and Ankit Bawne

Their bowling relies heavily on people who are not express but rely on trickery to get their wickets like Sammad Fallah and Satyajeet Bachav.

Players like Rituraj Gaekwad need to get into the scheme of things and begin to deliver.

Vidarbha Team News:

Vidarbha is led by the talented batsman Faiz Fazal who is an experienced opening batsman for the Vidarbha team and has been a servant for them for a long time.

Ganesh Satish and Apoorv Wankhade are the other players in the top order and with the  games becoming low scoring their experience can matter a lot on these low slow pitches.

Yash Thakur, Akshay Wakhare fill in for the loss of Umesh Yadav who is playing for the national side current.

Maharashtra vs Vidarbha PayTM First Captains Team Prediction

Maharashtra Expected XI:

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Tripathi, Ankit Bawne, Kedar Jadhav, Nikhil Naik, Naushad Shaikh, Samad Fallah, Azim Kazi, Shamshuzama Kazi, Satyajeet Bachhav, Mukesh Choudhary.

Vidarbha Expected XI:

Faiz Fazal (captain), Ganesh Satish, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Wakhare, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Aditya Sarwate, Akshay Karnewar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Akshay Wadkar, Yash Thakur, Atharwa Taide

Maharashtra vs Vidarbha Best PayTM First Captains Team Prediction

Captain – Faiz Fazal

Vice Captain – Kedar Jadhav.