Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Oct 13, 2020 8:41 AM IST

MAL vs TL Dream11 Match Prediction | 1st Match | Preview, Team News, Playing11

MAL vs TL Dream11 1st Match Prediction | Malaysia Tri-series 2019 | Malaysia vs Thailand 1st Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Kuala Lumpur, June 24, Monday at 07:30 PM IST

The 2019 Malaysia Tri Series kick starts tomorrow with the opening encounter scheduled to be played between the hosts Malaysia and Thailand at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur.

The three nations taking part in the series are Malaysia, Maldives and Thailand. All the games will be played at a single venue – Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur.

The clash will begin at 07:30 AM IST.

Would you like to play a fantasy game where you can substitute some players during the match?

MAL vs TL Team News:

Ahmad Fiaz will lead the home side

Virandeep Singh and wicketkeeper batter S Sharif are likely to open the innings for Malaysia

Sharvin Muniandy and Nazril Rahman will lead the pace attack for the hosts

Thailand will play under the leadership of Vichanath Singh

Chanchai Pengkumta and Nicholas Janes are expected to start with the bat for Thailand

Md Shafiqul Haque, Daniel Jacobs, & Ziaul Hoque are the key batters in the side

Mahsid Faheem, Kamron Senamotree will lead the bowling attack along with skipper Vichanath Singh

Kuala Lumpur Venue Stats-

Average first innings score: 118

Average second innings score: 109

Highest total: 195/3 (20 Ov) by AUSW vs PAKW

Lowest total: 101/10 (19.5 Ov) by PAKW vs AUSW

Read more: Virat Kohli in the race to break Tendulkar record

MAL vs TL Playing 11:

The probable MAL vs TL playing 11 is listed below.


Wicketkeeper – Shafiq Sharif

Batsmen- Virandeep Singh, Ahmad Faiz (c), Anwar Arudin, Aminuddin Ramly,

All-rounder- Sharvin Muniandy, Muhamad Syahadat

Bowlers- Neville Liyanage, Anwar Rahman, Nazril Rahman,


Wicketkeeper- Md Shafiqul Haque

Batsmen- Chanchai Pengkumta, Nicholas Janes, Sittipong Hongsi, Henno Jordaan

All-rounder- Daniel Jacobs, Naveed Pathan, Ziaul Hoque

Bowlers- Vichanath Singh (c), Mahsid Faheem, Kamron Senamontree,


Malaysia –

Shafiq Sharif, Fitri Sham, Ahmad Faiz (c), Abdul Rashid, Aminuddin Ramly, Anwar Arudin, Anwar Rahman, Nazril Rahman, Muhamad Syahadat, Neville Liyanage, Pasha Syafiq Ali, Sharvin Muniandy, Syed Aziz, Virandeep Singh

Thailand –

Vichanath Singh (c), Kiatiwut Suttisan, Mahsid Faheem, Chanchai Pengkumta, Daniel Jacobs, Henno Jordaan, Kamron Senamontree, Anowarul Islam, Md Shafiqul Haque, Naveed Pathan, Nicholas Janes, Sittipong Hongsi, Ziaul Hoque

“You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”

To get exclusive fantasy tips and Deals, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..


Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.