Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Oct 2, 2019 12:19 PM IST

MAL vs VAN Dream11 Match Prediction | 3rd T20I Playing11, Fantasy Team News

MAL vs VAN Dream11 Match Prediction | Malaysia vs Vanuatu Match Preview

Kinrara Academy Oval, 02nd October at 04:30 PM IST

The third T20I between Malaysia and Vanuatu will be played today evening at Kinara Academy Oval.

The visitors have managed 2-0 lead in the five match series and will look to gain an unassailable lead when they square off in the evening.

Vanuatu managed 51 runs win in the second T20I which was rescheduled after it got abandoned on the previous day.

It is a must win game for the hosts to avoid the series turning into a dead rubber.

Also Read: IND vs SA 1st Test: How IND, SA could line up?

Head to head (T20I matches)

Malaysia won: 00

Vanuatu won: 02

Tied: 00

No result: 00

MAL vs VAN Team News


  • Virandeep Singh will lead the side
  • He is likely to open the innings with Anwar Aruddin
  • Syed Aziz missed the last encounter and is likely to remain there
  • Sharvin Muniandy, A Jamaludin and Zuljifle will form the middle order


  • Andre Mansale will lead the side
  • He will open the innings with Joshua Rasu
  • Patrick M and N Nipiko will form the middle order
  • Simpson Obed,  J Chilia and Andrew Mansale will form the bowling attack

MAL vs VAN Squads

VAN Squad-

Andrew Mansale (c), Apolinaire Stephen, Shane Deitz, Callum Blake, Clement Tommy,  Jelany Chilia, Zechariah Shem, Simpson Obed, Joshua Rasu, Ronald Tari, Jamal Vira (wk), Wesley Viraliliu, Patrick Matautaava, Williamsing Nalisa, Nalin Nipiko, Trevor Langa.

MAL Squad-

Virandeep Singh (c), Muhammad Wafiq, Pavandeep Singh, Ainool Haqqiem, Syed Aziz, Ariff Jamaludeen, Anwar Arudin, Ainool Hafizs, Sharvin Muniandy, Nazril Rahman, Zubaidi Zulkifle, Fitri Sham, Muhammad Amir, Vijay Unni, Syazrul Idrus.

MAL vs VAN Playing11 (Expected)

Malaysia Playing 11-

Sharvin Muniandy, Fitri Sham, Muhammad Wafiq, Anwar Arudin, Virandeep Singh(c), Ariff Jamaludeen, Ainool Haqqiem(w), Nazril Rahman, Pavandeep Singh, Zubaidi Zulkifle

Vanuatu Playing 11-

Williamsing Nalisa, Simpson Obed, Joshua Rasu, Andrew Mansale(c), Clement Tommy, Patrick Matautaava, Jamal Vira(w), Ronald Tari, Nalin Nipiko, Jelany Chilia, Wesley Viraliliu

MAL vs VAN Dream11 Fantasy Team

Wicket-keeper: J Vira

Batsmen: Andrew Mansale, Joshua Rasu, Anwar-Arudin, V Singh

All-rounders: P Matautaava, N Nipiko, N Rahman

Bowlers: J Chilia, M Wafiq, P Singh

Captain choices – P Matautaava,  Virandeep Singh,  S Muniady

Disclaimer: Management can take late decisions depending on the match situation. The fantasy teams which we have provided here of MAL vs VAN Dream11 is best of our interest and depending on the credit scores of the players.

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.