Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Nov 5, 2020 7:05 PM IST


Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians (DC vs MI) Dream11 Team Prediction IPL 2020 Qualifier 1

IPL 2020 DC vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction

IPL 2020 Match Details

Match: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians

Date: 5th November 2020

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Toss Update: Delhi opt to bowl first


Delhi Capitals:

What has been the biggest highlight of India's tour of Australia 2020-21?

Same Team. No changes

Mumbai Indians:

J Bumrah, T Boult and Hardik Pandya – IN

J Pattinson, Dhawal K and S Tiwary – OUT

DC vs MI IPL 2020 Dream11 Fantasy Team after Toss:

WK: I Kishan

Batsmen: H Pandya, S Yadav, S Iyer, S Dhawan, A Rahane

All-rounders: K Pollard

Bowlers: T Boult, J Bumrah, A Nortje, R Ashwin

Captain Choices: K Pollard, S Dhawan

Vice-captain choices: S Iyer, J Bumrah

MI vs DC Gamezy Prediction Today Cricket Match

WK: Q de Kock, I Kishan

Batsmen: S Dhawan, S Iyer, S Yadav, H Pandya

All-rounders: K Pollard, A Patel

Bowlers: K Rabada, J Bumrah, A Nortje

Captain Choices: S Dhawan, I Kishan

Vice-captain choices: S Yadav, S Iyer

Click to get 45% OFF on Gamezy

Get 45% off on Full Match and 2nd Innings (25% Discount + 20% Bonus.)

Code : INDFANTASYP1 | First 500 Users. Once per user.

For last-minute changes and updated fantasy team after toss join the India Fantasy Telegram channel

Delhi Capitals Squad:

Ravichandran Ashwin, Praveen Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Ajinkya Rahane, Mohit Sharma, Axar Patel, Alex Carey, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Harshal Patel, Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Anrich Nortje, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Jasprit Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohsin Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Saurabh Tiwary, Aditya Tare, Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Lynn, Jayant Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Prince Balwant Rai, Nathan Coulter-Nile

For FREE fantasy sports teams and tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below
Loading Please Wait..
Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.