ML-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team Prediction Women’s Asia Cup T20 | Malaysia Women vs India Women Playing 11

Updated on: Jun 2, 2018 4:52 pm IST

Malaysia Women vs India Women Match Prediction Tips | ML-W vs IN-W Who will win Today Match

Women’s Asia Cup T20 2018

Malaysia Women vs India Women Dream11 Prediction

At Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur, 3 June 2018, 1:30 AM GMT/9:30 AM local

The 7th edition of Women’s Asia Cup will be contested between contested between 6 teams from the Asian continent and this will be the biggest Asia Cup so far as per the teams participating.

The first match is to be played on 3rd June, and it will be featuring the hosts Malaysia who will be taking on 6 time Asia Cup champions India. This will be the first time when Malaysia will be featuring in this kind of tournament. The tournament is in a Round-robin format where each team will play one another at least once, and the top two sides will feature in the finals.

Read on for ML-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team News and Malaysia Women vs India Women playing11.


ML-W vs IN-W Team News

Malaysia Women:

  • Skipper Winnifred Anne is the star all-rounder in the side, a lot will depend on her shoulders.


India Women:

  • Their batters are the key for them, Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj at the top should provide them good start.
  • India have relied heavily on their spinners, with the likes of Poonam Yadav, Deepti Sharma, Rajeshwari Gayakwad their spin department looks stable.


ML-W vs IN-W Playing 11

Speaking of the ML-W vs IN-W Playing 11, here’s how the two sides can line-up.

Malaysia Women:

Wicket-keeper: Christina Baret

Batsmen: Yusrina Yakoop, Emylia Eliani, Dewi Chunan, Wan Julia.

All-rounders: Shasha Azmi, Winifred Anne

Bowlers: Jannadiah Halim, Arinna Natasya, Ainna Hamizah, Nur Natsya


India Women:

Wicket-keeper: Taniya Bhatia

Batsmen: Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Veda Krishnamurthy, Harmanpreet Kaur

All-rounders: Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar

Bowlers: Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Jhulan Goswami (Doubts: Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Punam Bisht)


ML-W vs IN-W Squads

Malaysia Women:

Winifred Anne Duraisingam (c), Nur Nadhirah Mohd Nasaruddin, Yusrina Yaakop, Christina Nina Baret, Intan Jamahidayu Jaafar, Mas Elysa Yasmin Zulkifli, Zumika Azmi, Mahirah Izzati Ismail, Wan Julia Wan Mohd Rosli, Dhanusri Sri  Muhunan, Aina Najwa Abdul Rahman, Sasha Azmi, Ainna Hamizah Hashim, Noor Hayati Zakaria, Arianna Natasya Benn Rakquidean.

India Women:

Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Smriti Mandhana, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia, Jhulan Goswami, Pooja Vastrakar, Shikha Panddey, Poonam yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Ekta Bisht, Mona Mehram.


ML-W vs IN-W Key Players

Malaysia Women:

  • Winifred Anne Draisingam the skipper is a very good all-rounder.
  • Wicket keeper Christina Baret is known for her big shots.


India Women:

  • Veteran Mithali Raj and youngster Smriti Mandhana have the mettle to give their team a riveting start.
  • The spin department which consist of Deepti Sharma and Poonam Yadav do chip in with some crucial wickets.
  • Jhulan Goswami can be a significant threat for an amateur batting line-up of Malaysia.


Never miss an update, visit Google News & FOLLOW US.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article