Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Jun 27, 2019 3:59 PM IST

MLD vs MAL Dream11 Match Prediction | Malaysia vs Maldives 5th Match Team News, Playing 11

MLD vs MAL Dream11 | Malaysia vs Maldives 5th Match Prediction

Kuala Lumpur, June 28 at 07:30 AM IST

The fifth match of Malaysia T20 Tri-series will be played between Malaysia and Maldives at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur on Friday morning.

Malaysia hasn't lost a single game and has managed three wins in three games so far. On the other hand, the Maldives has one win and one loss in two encounters. This is the second time both the teams will face each other in the tournament.

When both the teams met for the first time, Malaysia turned out to be the winners by 73 runs. Can they make it a double over the Maldives?

The clash will begin at 07:30 AM IST.


  • Malaysia is expected to feature unchanged
  • The Maldives also secured a win in the last encounter and might not tinker the winning combination

Read more: CAN-W vs SPA-W Dream11 Hockey

MAL vs MLD Playing11:

MAL Playing 11:

Wicketkeeper- Shafiq Sharif

Batsmen- Ahmad Faiz (c), Pasha Syafiq Ali, Aminuddin Ramly, Anwar Arudin

All-rounder- Muhamad Syahadat, Syed Aziz, Sharvin Muniandy

Bowlers- Muhammad Anwar, Nazril Rahman, Fitri Sham

MLD Playing 11:

Wicketkeeper- Sharfraz Jaleel

Batsmen- Umar Adam, Mohamed Rishwan, Hassan Rasheed, Wedage Janaka

All-rounder- Ahmed Hassan, Nilantha Cooray,

Bowlers- Chandana Amrawickram, Ibrahim Hassan, Mohamed Mahfooz (c), Shaafee Saeed

MLD vs MAL Squads

Malaysia T20 squad:

Virandeep Singh, Aminuddin Ramly, Ahmad Faiz (captain), Nazril Rahman, Abdul Rashid, Shafiq Sharif (wk), Syed Aziz, Fitri Sham, Sharvin Muniandy, Neville Liyanage, Muhammad Anwar, Pasha Syafiq Ali, Muhamad Syahadat and Anwar Arudin

Maldives T20 squad:

Ibrahim Hassan, Chandana Amrawickram, Umar Adam, Ahmed Ameel Mauroof, Mohamed Mahfooz (Captain), Muhavith Ganee, Ihala Gedara Tharaka, Nilantha Cooray, Ahmed Hassan, Wedage Janaka, Sharfraz Jaleel, Mohamed Rishwan, Hassan Rasheed and Shaafee Saeed

ICC World Cup 2019: Ganguly backs under-fire former Team India skipper


Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.