MSW vs GOZ Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – ECS T10 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Oct 24, 2022 6:14 pm IST

  • Msida Warriors vs Gozo ECS T10 Malta

    MSW vs GOZ Dream11 Prediction: The Match 3 of the ECS T10 Malta 2022 is scheduled to be played between the Msida Warriors and the Gozo on 24 October, 2022 (Monday) at the Marsa Sports Club in Marsa, Malta. Both these teams will be quite confident of their chances in this exciting edition of the ECS T10 tournament with some really talented players present in their respective line-ups.

    MSW vs GOZ Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Match 3, Msida Warriors vs Gozo

    Competition: ECS T10 Malta

    Date: 24 October, 2022

    Time: 5 PM IST

    Ground: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta

    Watch ECS t10 Live Score

    Watch MSW vs GOZ Live on FanCode app.

    Form Guide:

    MSW (recent last): L W W L W
    GOZ (recent last): L L W L L

    MSW Playing 11

    1. Rockey Dianish
    2. Divyesh Kumar
    3. Ratish Nair
    4. Vikas Benjamine
    5. Sajith Sukumaran
    6. Bristo Baby
    7. Sree Kumar
    8. Manuel Antony
    9. Shijil Joy
    10. Tom Thomas
    11. Ajin Soman


    GOZ Playing 11

    1. Senthil Raj
    2. Indika Perera
    3. Siljo Varkey
    4. Jerin Jacob
    5. Abdul Raheem
    6. Ashwin Sivan
    7. Maneesh Martin
    8. Ajeesh Antony
    9. Sandeep Sasikumar
    10. Aji Wilson
    11. Mohammed Rafeeque


    Who will win MSW vs GOZ today match?

    • The Msida Warriors have witnessed as many as 3 victories and 2 defeats in the recent while.
    • Gozo have managed to win just a single game out of their last 5 ECS T10 matches so far.

    MSW vs GOZ Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Rockey Dianish, Senthil Raj
    BATSMEN: Divyesh Kumar, Indika Perera, Ratish Nair
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Abdul Raheem, Ashwin Sivan, Sajith Sukumaran
    BOWLERS: Ajeesh Antony, Manuel Antony, Sandeep Sasikumar

    MSW vs GOZ Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Ratish Nair, Abdul Rahim.

    For Grand League: Sajith Sukumaran, Ashwin Sivan.

    Previous Article
    Next Article