MW vs BIJ Dream11 Match Prediction | Karnataka Premier League, Team News, Playing 11

Published on: Aug 20, 2019 1:11 pm IST|Updated on: Aug 21, 2019 2:49 pm IST

MW vs BIJ Dream11

MW vs BIJ Dream11 Match Prediction | Karnataka Premier League 2019 | Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls Match Preview

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, August 21 at 03:00 PM IST 

It’s time for the 10th match of Karnataka Premier League 2019 and the two teams locking horns in this particular fixture are Bijapur Bulls and Mysuru warriors. This match will be played at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

The Bulls will be battling against the Bellary Tuskers prior to this game. They have so far collided against Bengaluru Blasters where the match ended in a tie courtesy VJD  Method. Their counterparts from this game the Mysuru Warriors have been unlucky so far as they have lost one and were involved in two no result games.

They are still eluded of a win in this season and are placed at the fourth position with 2 points against their name.

Also Read: BIJ vs BT Dream11 Match Prediction | Karnataka Premier League, Team News, Playing 11

Pitch stats in T20Is

Considered as one of the batting paradises in India, the Chinnaswamy surface is heaven for stroke makers. With this being a day game, the dryness of the wicket might give some assistance to the spinners as well.

Highest Total:
202/6 (20 Ov) by IND vs ENG
Lowest Total:
127/10 (16.3 Ov) by ENG vs IND
Highest Chased:
194/3 (19.4 Ov) by AUS vs IND
Lowest Defended:
146/7 (20 Ov) by IND vs BAN

MW vs BIJ Team News

  • Mysuru Warriors last fixture was against the Belagavi Panthers but it was abandoned due to rain.
  • They are expected to field in the same eleven which featured in the last game.
  • K Siddharth remained unbeaten on 49 in the last game and will be looking to contribute more in this fixture.
  • For Bijapur, Naveen MG the opening batsman scored only 7 in the opening game and will be looking to score big here.
  • Liyan Khan was a notable absentee in the opening fixture of Bulls if he features here, he might replace Suneel Raju.

MW vs BIJ Squads

MW Squad

Amit Verma (c), Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Utham Aiyappa, Manjesh Reddy, Shoaib Manager, Aniruddha Joshi, Vinay Sagar (wk), Dega Nischal, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Jagadeesha Suchith, BU Shivkumar, Jayesh Babu, LR Chethan, Kishan S Bedare, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Devaiah, Kushal Wadhwani, Saurabh Yadav, Sankalp Shettennavar, Ram Sarikh Yadav


BIJ Squad

Bharath Chipli (c), Prateek Jain, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi (wk), Pranav Bhatia, Raju Bhatkal, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA, Santhebennur Akshay, Swapnil Yelave, Suraj Kamath, Liyan Khan, Naveen MG, Samarth Ooty, Bhareth NP, Suneel Raju, R Praveen Kumar, Jashwanth Acharya, KC Cariappa

MW vs BIJ Playing11

Mysuru Warriors-

Dega Nischal, Devaiah, Venkatesh Muralidhara, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Amit Verma(c), Manjesh Reddy, Shoaib Manager, Aniruddha Joshi, Vinay Sagar(w), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Jagadeesha Suchith


Bijapur Bulls-

Bharath Chipli(c), Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi(w), Naveen MG, Raju Bhatkal, Suneel Raju, Prateek Jain, Bhareth NP, KC Cariappa, Swapnil Yelave, Pranav Bhatia, Suraj Kamath

MW vs BIJ Dream11 Fantasy Team 

Fantasy picks from Mysuru Warriors-

K Siddharth is the leading run-getter in the competition for Mysuru Warriors. He has scored 126 runs from just 2 innings which includes a highest score of 77.

Amit Verma the skipper remained unbeaten on 23 in the last match which included 2 fours and a six.

Aniruddha Joshi is another fine pick in this outfit. He has played just a solitary inning so far and got 26 runs against his name.

All-rounder Jagdeesh Suchith has claimed 3 wickets from 2 innings at an impressive economy rate of 5.83.

Vyshak Vijay Kumar with 2 scalps to his name is the second-highest wicket-taker for the Warriors so far.


Fantasy picks from Bijapur Bulls-

Skipper Bharath Chipli got 39 in the innings he played against the Bengaluru Blasters which included 6 fours and a maximum.

Swapnil Yelave remained unbeaten on 31 off 25 deliveries in the match against Bengaluru Blasters which included 3 fours.

Their bowlers have remained wicket-less in this season so far. However, the likes of KC Cariappa, SL Akshay and Prateek Jain will be the ones to watch out.


For dream 11 teams of this fixture: log into Indiafantasy premium


For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article