Fantasy Cricket
| On Aug 31, 2018 11:27 AM IST

MW vs BIJ Dream11 Prediction Karnataka T20, Team News and Playing 11


MW vs BIJ Dream11 Match Prediction | Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls | Karnataka Premier League

MW vs BIJ Karnataka T20 | MW vs BIJ KPL 2018

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore, 01st September at 02:00 PM IST

Mysuru Warriors registered a thumping win in their opening game of the campaign against Bellary Tuskers by 7 wickets. The win was a prolific one for the Warriors who would now look to make it two out of two when they face Bijapur Bulls in their next game.

The match will be played at the KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground in Hubli and will be the fifth game for the already struggling Bulls. Mysuru warriors have the second best net run rate among all the other teams and this will be their fifth game as well of the competition.

On the other hand, Bijapur Bulls who are placed fifth without a solitary win to their name lost to Hubli Tigers in their opening game by 4 wickets while their next two matches against Belagavi Panthers and Bengaluru Blasters were called off after consistent rain and unfamiliar playing conditions. their only win came in their last game in an escaping manner by 2 wickets.

Read on for MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team News and Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls playing 11.


MW vs BIJ Team News

  • Mysuru Warriors started off with a bang which means it is unlikely to that they would tinker with their eleven.
  • Bijapur Bulls would expect their experience players to fire in crises after Shishir Bhavane, KN Bharath and Suneel Raju failed to get going.


MW vs BIJ Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides can line-up in Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls clash.

Mysuru Warriors Playing 11(Probable):

Wicket-keeper: Vinay Sagar

Batsmen: K Siddharth, Shoaib Manager, Arjun Hoysala (Doubt between Gowtham Sagar and Kishan Bedare)

All-rounder: Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, NP Bhareth

Bowlers: Jagdeesh Suchith(c), Vyshak Vijaykumar, Kh Manoj, Kushaal Wadhwani (Doubt: Prateek Jain)


Bijapur Bulls Playing 11(Probable):

Wicketkeeper: Anurag Bajpai

Batsmen: Bharat Chipli(c), Shishir Bhavane, Naga Bharath, Kaunain Abbas (Doubt: SP Manjunath)

All-rounder: Sunil Raju, Ganeshwar Naveen

Bowlers: KC Cariappa, Ronit More, Zahoor Farooqui, KP Appanna


MW vs BIJ Squads

Mysuru Warriors: Jagadeesha Suchith (c), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, Bhareth NP, Arjun Hoysala, Prasidh Krishna, Kushaal Wadhwani, Vinay Sagar (wk), Shoaib Manager, Luvnith Sisodia, SP Manjunath, KH Manoj, Prateek Jain, Krishnamurthy Siddharth.

Bijapur Bulls: Bharath Chipli (c), Shishir Bhavane, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, KN Bharath (wk), Ronit More, Suneel Raju, KP Appanna, Zahoor Farooqui, Anurag Bajpai (wk), Rishabh Singh, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha.


MW vs BIJ Dream11 Key Players

Mysuru Warriors

  • Skipper Jagdish Suchith is a fine off-spinner and will be one of the key players along with Raju Bhatkal and Vyshak Vijakumar.


Bijapur Bulls

  • Naga Bharath has scored 91 runs in 2 innings while skipper Bharath Chipli is the other one who has got runs above fifty.
  • Zahoor Faroqui and KC Cariappa have got 7 wickets among them.


MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team

Note: This MW vs BIJ Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis MW vs BIJ team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the MW vs BIJ Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Akshay Singh

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.