| On 6 months ago

DER VS NOT Dream11 Match Prediction | Vitality T20 Blast |Team News, Fantasy Team

DER VS NOT Dream11 Match Prediction | English T20 Blast |

A North Group fixture of Vitality T20 Blast will be played between Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire at the Trent Bridge on 16th August.

Match Details

DWR VS NOT, North Group, Vitality T20 Blast

Trent Bridge

16th August 2019, 11:30 PM IST

Pitch report:

The pitch at Trent Bridge supports the batsmen but it even gives an opportunity to the bowlers. Batsmen must be careful about the odd swings.

Record of chasing teams: Won – 1, Lost – 2

NOT VS DER Team News:

  • Outlaws have named an unchanged squad against Derbyshire.
  • Even Derbyshire have released their unchanged squad.



Jake Ball, Matt Carter, Dan Christian (c), Joe Clarke, Ben Duckett, Luke Fletcher, Harry Gurney, Alex Hales, Jake Libby, Tom Moores, Chris Nash, Samit Patel, Imad Wasim, Luke Wood.


Derbyshire Squad
Billy Godleman
Luis Reece
Wayne Madsen
Tom Lace
Leus du Plooy
Alex Hughes
Matt Critchley
Darren Stevens
Anuj Dal
Daryn Smit
Fynn Hudson-Prentice
Logan van Beek
Ravi Rampaul
Boyd Rankin

Probable playing 11:


Joe Clarke, Alex Hales, Ben Duckett, Tom Moores (WK), Jake Libby, Samit Patel, Dan Christian (C), Imad Wasim, Harry Gurney, Luke Wood, Matthew Carter.


Ravi Rampaul, Billy Godleman (C), Wayne Madsen, Alex Hughes, Luis Reece, Daryn Smit (wk), Logan van Beek, Darren Stevens, Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Matthew Critchley, Leus du Plooy

Der vs Not Dream11 TEAM PREDICTION

  • R Rampaul has bagged 16 wickets in 9 games
  • Harry Gurney is the among leading wicket taker with 9 scalp in 7 games, while Luke has got 10 from 6 games .

WicketKeeper – Joe Clarke, Tom Moores

Batmen– Billy Godleman, Wayne Madsen, Leus du Plooy

All-Rounders – Matthew Critchley , Luis Reece, Imad Wasim

Bowlers – Harry Gurney, Luke Wood, Ravi Rampaul

Captain and vice captain : Harry Gurney & Billy Godleman

Captain and vice captain: Leus de & Luis Reece

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.