Categories: Fantasy Cricket
February 18, 2019
| On 3 months ago

NP-W vs ML-W Dream11 Prediction Women’s T20 Asia QLF Preview, Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh

ICC Women’s T20 Asia QLF | NP-W vs ML-W Dream11 4th Match Prediction

Nepal Women vs Malaysia Women 4th Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Bangkok, February 19 at  08:00 AM IST

Nepal Women will begin their Asia Qualifiers campaign against Malaysia at Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok tomorrow morning. For the first time, such a qualifying tournament is being held in women’s international cricket. The ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Asia Qualifiers will pave way for not one but the two ICC World Cups – ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 and 50-over ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup in 2021.

Malaysia registers a winning start

Malaysia Women locked horns with Kuwait Women in their opening encounter and secured 63 runs win after successfully defending 139 runs on the board. Put into bat first, Malaysia Women posted a decent total of 139/3 with the help of Siow Tzin Yee’s unbeaten 42 of 40 deliveries.

Coming to chase, barring skipper Maryam Omar (14 of 20) and Mariamma Hyder (15 of 28) nobody else managed to score in double-digits for Kuwait and were bowled out for mere 76 in 18.3 overs, falling short by 63 runs.

NP-W vs ML-W Team News:

  • Nepal is touring with a 15-member squad
  • Rubina Chhetry Belbashi will lead the side
  • Stay connected for more NP-W vs ML-W team news.

NP-W vs ML-W Playing 11:

The probable NP-W vs ML-W playing 11 is listed below.

Nepal Women-

Wicketkeeper: Kajal Shrestha

Batsmen: Indu Barma, Roma Thapa, Bindu Rawal, Apsari Begam/Mamta Kumari Chaudhary

All-rounder: Sita Rana Magar, Nairry Thapa

Bowlers: Rubina Chhetry Belbashi (C), Sarita Magar, Aarati Bidari, Karuna Bhandari/Sonu Khadka

Malaysia Women-

Wicketkeeper: Christina Baret

Batswomen: Yusrina Yaakop, Siow Tzin Yee, Sasha Azmi

All-rounder: Winifred Duraisingam (c), J Intan, Mas Elysa

Bowlers: Nur A Natsya, Ainna Hamizah Hashim, Zumika Azmi, Nur Nadihirah Nasruddin


Nepal Women-

Rubina Chhetry Belbashi (C),  Sita Rana Magar, Kajal Shrestha, Karuna Bhandari, Nairry Thapa, Indu Barma, Sarita Magar, Sonu Khadka, Kabita Kunwar,  Apsari Begam, Aarati Bidari, Bindu Rawal, Mamta Kumari Chaudhary, Roma Thapa

Malaysia Women-

Anna Hamizah Hashim, Winifred Duraisingam (C),  Yusrina Yaakob, Wan Julia Wan Mohd Rosli, Nur Nadirah Nasaruddin, Emylia Eliani Md Rahim, Mas Elysa Yasmin,  Arianna Natasya Benn Rakquidean, Sasha Azmi, Wan Nor Zulaika Sofera Wan Mohd Zulkifli, Intan Jamadihaya Jaafar, Christina Baret, Zumika Azmi, Elsa Siow Tzin Yee

“You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”

NP-W vs ML-W Dream11 Team:

Siow Tzin Yee slammed 42 of 40 deliveries for Malaysia Women and will be crucial in the middle order

Skipper W Duraisingam, Mas Elysa and Y Yaakop are the other key contributors with the bat

Mas Elysa took the most wickets and finished for 3-9

Nur Nadihirah and A Natsya shared two wickets apiece

From Nepal, S Rana Magar, R Chhetri and A Biradi are expected to be sure shot starters

Fantasy tip: As it is the first match of Nepal, pick more players from Malaysia Women

Note: This NP-W vs ML-W Dream11 Prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis NP-W vs ML-W team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the NP-W vs ML-W Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 Prediction updates.

Dheeraj Singh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.