Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 7 months ago

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction 3rd ODI Match Preview, Team News, Playing11

By Akshay singh

India Women tour of New Zealand 2019 | NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 3rd ODI Match Prediction

India Women vs New Zealand Women Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Seddon Park, Hamilton, February 01, Friday at 06:30 AM IST

With the series already in the kitty, the Indian women will march into the final encounter of the three-match ODI series with a lot of confidence and will look for a clean sweep.

Meanwhile, the Whiteferns would want a consolidating win in this affair and avoid a whitewash. Talking about the last match, once again the Whiteferns were completely outdone by the Indian bowling unit led by Jhulan Goswami.

Jhulan got 3 for 22 while the spin trio of Ekta Bisht, Deepti Sharma and Poonam Yadav got 6 wickets among them to leave the Whiteferns mulling for runs and eventually they were dismissed for a modest 161.

India women chase was once again led by Smriti Mandhana who remained unbeaten on 90 from 83 deliveries and she got good support in the form of skipper Mithali Raj who carried her bat with 63 runs against her name.

NZ-W vs IN-W Team News:

Stay connected for more NZ-W vs IN-W team news.

NZ-W vs IN-W Playing 11:

The probable NZ-W vs IN-W playing 11 is listed below.

New Zealand

Wicketkeeper: Bernadine Bezuidenhout

Batswomen: Maddy Green, Suzie Bates, Lauren Down, Amy Satterthwaite (c)

All-rounder: Sophie Devine, Amelia Kerr

Bowlers: Lea Tahuhu, Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Anna Peterson (Doubt: Holly Huddleston)


Wicketkeeper: Taniya Bhatia

Batswomen: Mithali Raj (c), Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur

All-rounder: Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Dayalan Hemalatha

Bowlers: Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav


New Zealand Women – Amy Satterthwaite(c), Hannah Rowe, Anna Peterson, Holly Huddleston, Leigh Kasperek, Lauren Down, Maddy Green, Katie Perkins, Sophie Devine, Amelia Kerr, Lea Tahuhu, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Suzie Bates.

India Women – Mithali Raj(c), Jhulan Goswami, Mansi Joshi, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Mona Meshram, Punam Raut, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia.

You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team

Note: This NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis NZ-W vs IN-W team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 Prediction updates

Akshay singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings