Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 10 months ago

OMN vs NAM Dream11 Prediction WCL Division Two Final Match Preview, Team News, Playing 11

OMN vs NAM Dream11 | Namibia vs Oman WCL Division Two Final Match Prediction

Windhoek at 1:00 PM (IST) on April 27

The final of the ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2019 will be played between the hosts Namibia and Table toppers Oman at Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek in the afternoon.

Oman finally lost a game in the tournament as they faced 145 runs drubbing at the hands of Papua New Guinea in their last fixture. However with four convincing previous wins in the tournament, Oman will be favourites to win the battle.

The hosts, on the opposite, have managed three wins and two defeats in five encounters played in the tournament. They faced 4 wickets defeats in the earlier encounter with Oman and have a perfect opportunity to revenge the loss.

OMN vs NAM Team News

Stay connected!

OMN vs NAM Playing 11

OMN Playing 11:

Jatinder Singh, Suraj Kumar (wk), Mohammad Nadeem, Aqib Ilyas, Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Khawar Ali, Bilal Khan, Khurram Nawaz, Kaleemullah, Fayyaz Butt, Sandeep Goud

NAM Playing 11:

Stephan Baard, Christi Viljoen, Zane Green (wk), Jean Bredenkamp, JP Kotze, Craig Williams, JJ Smit, Bernard Scholtz, Gerhard Erasmus (c), Jan Frylinck, Karl Birkenstock

OMN vs NAM squads

Oman squad: Zeeshan Maqsood(c), Badal Singh, Jatinder Singh, Sandeep Goud, Suraj Kumar(w), Khurram Nawaz,  Mohammad Nadeem, Bilal Khan, Moonamchery Michal, Jay Odedra,  Kaleemullah, Fayyaz Butt, Khawar Ali and Aqib Ilyas

Namibia squad: Tangeni Lungameni, Karl Birkenstock, Gerhard Erasmus (c), Christi Viljoen, Pikky Ya France, Jan Frylinck, JJ Smit, Zane Green, JP Kotze, Bernard Scholtz, Jean Bredenkamp, Zhivago Groenewald, Craig Williams and Stephan Baard.

OMN vs NAM Dream 11 Team

Oman –

Suraj Kumar, Sandeep Goud, Jatinder Singh and Aqib Ilyas have slammed the fifties for the side

Skipper Z Maqsood has hit a century in the tournament

Fayyaz Butt,  Bilal Khan, Khawar Ali are the leading wicket-takers for the side

Namibia –

Stephen Baard and  JP Kotze scored tons against Hong Kong in the last encounter

Craig Williams, G Erasmus, Zane Green and JJ Smit have scored the fifties in the tournament and have been a constant contributor with the bat

Team 1:

Wicketkeeper- Suraj Kumar

Batsmen- G Erasmus, J Kotze, S Baard, J Singh, A Ilyas

All-rounder- Z Maqsood, J Frylinck

Bowlers- J Smit, Bilal Khan, AF Butt

Captain – Z Maqsood  & Vice Captain – Z Maqsood

Team 2:

Wicketkeeper- Suraj Kumar

Batsmen- G Erasmus, J Kotze, S Baard, J Singh, A Ilyas

All-rounder- Z Maqsood, C Williams

Bowlers- J Smit, Bilal Khan, AF Butt

Captain – Z Maqsood & Vice Captain – J Smit

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.