OMN vs NEP Asia Cup Qualifier Dream11 Predictions |OMN vs NEP Team News, Playing 11

Published on: Aug 27, 2018 7:07 pm IST|Updated on: Aug 28, 2018 6:45 pm IST

OMN vs NEP Dream11 Predictions

Asia Cup Qualifiers, 2018

Oman vs Nepal, 2nd Match

In the second game of the 2018 Asia Cup Qualifiers, Nepal will take on Oman in what is expected to be a crucial encounter for both sides as they aim for a good start to their campaign.

Venue:- Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur 

Match Timings:- Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 07:00 AM IST

Nepal is coming off a nail-biting one-run win over the Dutch earlier this month after having lost their previous encounter by 55 runs. Skipper Paras Khadka was the cornerstone of their win as he stroked a 69-ball-51 and Sompal Kami’s 61 that helped them to post a competitive 216 in 50 overs which were defended with precision thanks to Sandeep Lamichhane (3-41) and LS Bhandari (2-43). They’ve announced a 15-member squad for the Asia Cup Qualifiers with Paras Khadka leading the pack and Gyanendra Malla serving as his debut.

They’ll face Oman, who’ll be in action for the first time the ICC World Cup Qualifiers back in Marsh where they finished fifth thanks to Khawar Ali’s 112 and Bilal Khan’s fifer against Kenya, and they’ll be hoping to continue where they left off back in March in this all-important rubber.

Read on for more OMN vs NEP Team News and OMN vs NEP Playing 11:-

OMN vs NEP Team News:-

Stay Connected

OMN v NEP Squads:-


Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Khawar Ali, Bilal Khan, Aqib Ilyas, Muhammad Naseem Khushi (wk), Kaleemullah, Fiaz Bhutt, Suraj Kumar, Jayesh Odedra, Jatinder Singh, Vaibhav Wategaonkar, Ajay Lalcheta, Mohammad Nadeem, Sufyan Mehmood, Mehran Khan


Paras Khadka (c), Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Anil Sah, Rohit Paudel, Lalit Bhandari, Lalit Rajbanshi, Binod Bhandari, Subash Khakurel (wk), Gyanendra Malla, Basant Regmi, Sagar Pun, Sompal Kami, Aarif Sheikh, KC Karan

OMN vs NEP Playing 11:-


Jatinder Singh, Zeeshan Maqsood, A Iliyas, A Lalcheta, Suraj Kumar/M Naseem Kushi, M Nadeem/Mehrara Khan, Bilal Khan, Kaleemullah, Faiyyaz Butt/Jay Odedra/Mehrara Khan, Khawar Ali, Vaibhav Wategaonkar


KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Airee,Aarif Sheikh,Sagar Pun, ,Sompal Kami, Basant Regmi, Lalit Singh Bhandari/Lalit Rajbansi, Gyanendra Malla, Anil Sah, Paras Khadka, Dipendra Singh

OMN vs NEP Key Players:-


  • On the batting front, skipper Zeeshan Maqsood, Khawar Ali and Vaibhav Wategaonkar will be the key.
  • While the onus of spearheading the bowling attack will be on the likes of Bilal Khan, Kaleemullah and Ajay Lalcheta.


  • Skipper Paras Khaka will be the lynchpin of Nepalese batting unit along with Gyanendra Malla and DS Airee.
  • The bowling unit will be led by Sompal Kami, Karan KC and Sandeep Lamichhane.

OMN vs NEP Dream11 Team:-

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article