Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Oct 7, 2019 3:56 PM IST

PAK vs SL PAYTM First Captains Prediction |Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 | FREE ENTRY

PAK vs SL PayTM First Captains Team Prediction:

Cricket returned to Pakistan with the ODI series in Karachi which Pakistan won comfortably.

The series was significant with crowds turning up in large numbers and supporting their team.

With the T-20 series beginning and the action getting transferred to Gadaffi Stadium Lahore. Fortunes have turned around for Sri Lanka as they won the first game.

Sri Lanka were positive from the outset and used their variations well on a slow pitch.

Pakistan will now be looking at getting back to winning ways and winning this game to level the series.

PAK vs SL PayTM First Captains Tips Team News

Pakistan Team News:

  • Babar Azam opened in the game with Ahmed Shehzad and will be a key figure in the tournament He has been in the form of his life.
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed promoted himself to number 4 and scored a slow 24 in a losing cancel.
  • Umar Akmal is back in the team and expected to play in at number 3 position. He did not play well but is talented and can come into his own any day.
  • Haris Sohal has not played well in the format and it is expected that Mohommad Nawaz is going to feature.

Sri Lanka Team News:

  • There is no reason why Sri Lanka will change the team that gave them the win in the first game
  • Dasun Shanaka will captain the side in which many players have opted out of the tour. The young captain is now expected to lead the
  • Bhanuka Rajaspaksa was a revelation scoring 32 of 22. He is going to look at playing fearless cricket again and contribute into the game.
  • Nuwan Pradeep and Isuru Udana will be expected to repeat the exploits of the first game.

PAK vs SL PayTM First Captains Expected XI

Pakistan Expected XI:

Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Amir, Umar Akmal, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Hasnain

Sri Lanka Expected XI:

Isuru Udana, Nuwan Pradeep, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Shehan Jayasuriya, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dasun Shanaka (c), Minod Bhanuka (wk), Kasun Rajitha, Wanindu Hasaranga, Avishka Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan

PAK vs SL Best PayTM First Captains tips Prediction