PK-A vs NZ-A Dream11 Predictions, Team News, Match Preview & Playing 11

by Author
Published - 4:36 PM | Modified - 5:14 PM 2018/10/16

PK-A vs NZ-A Dream11 Predictions

New Zealand A tour of the UAE, 2018

Pakistan A vs New Zealand A, 3rd Unofficial T20 | PK-A vs NZ-A  WHO WILL WIN

After registering a comprehensive 7-wicket win in the second T20, the caravan of the Unofficial T20 series moves to the decider at the ICC Academy in Dubai.

Clinical Kiwis force a series decider


Pakistan cricket irrespective of the level they’re playing at can be best described as a sea-saw; one minute up, one minute down.

The aforementioned fact was testified to the hilt in the last match. After squashing aside the Kiwis batting line-up for a paltry 65 in the first match, their bowlers failed to create any impact while defending 7-142.

The Kiwis put-on a much-improved batting display with Glenn Phillips (53) and George Worker (52) notching up half-centuries to stroll past the target in the last over.

Waqas Maqsood, (1-20) and Hussain Talat (2-15) were the only shining light for Pakistan with the ball, as a lacklustre effort meant the series will go into a decider on Wednesday.


Match Details:-

Venue:- ICC Academy, Dubai

When:- Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 02:30 PM IST


Read on for PK-A vs NZ-A Team News & PK-A vs NZ-A Playing 11


PK-A vs NZ-A Team News:-

  • Both teams are expected to go unchanged for the series decider.


PK-A vs NZ-A Squad:-

Pakistan A:-

Umar Amin(c), Agha Salman, Mohammad Hasan, Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Raza Hasan, Waqas Maqsood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sahibzada Farhan, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Umaid Asif, Shaheen Afridi

New Zealand A:-

Corey Anderson, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Rachin Ravindra, Tim Seifert, Blair Tickner, George Worker, Will Young, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Todd Astle, Tom Blundell, Tom Bruce


PK-A vs NZ-A Playing 11

Here’s how the teams might look like for the 3rd T20:-


Pakistan A:-

Wicket-keeper – Mohammad Hassan

Batsmen – Asif Ali, Umar Amin, Sahibzada Farhan, Iftikhar Ahmed

All-rounder – Hussain Talat, Agha Salman

Bowlers – Shaheen Shah Afridi, Raza Hasan,  Umaid Asif, Waqas Maqsood


New Zealand A:-

Wicket-keeper – Tim Seifert

Batsmen– Corey Anderson, Tom Bruce, George Worker, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman

All-rounder– Scott Kuggelleijn

Bowlers – Todd Astle, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Kyle Jamieson


PK-A vs NZ-A Fantasy Tips:-


Wicket-keeper – Both Tim Seifert and Mohammad Rizwan have little to do in the series thus far. You may opt for any of them in your Dream11 team.

Batsmen–.Umar Amin scored a 43-ball-48 in the last game while Glenn Phillips (53) and George Worker (52) scored half-centuries to steer their side home in the last game.

All-rounder–  Hussain Talat (51 & 2-15) contributed with both bat and ball in the last game. He’s an ideal choice to be the captain of your Dream11 side as well, while Todd Astle (2-29) is another prudent choice for the all-rounder’s spot.

BowlersAjaz Patel bagged three wickets in the last game for the Kiwis while Waqas Maqsood (1-20), Scott Kuggeleijn (1-24) and Umaid Saif, who claimed a five-wicket haul in the first match are ideal picks for your Dream11 side.


“Join our Telegram Channel to get updates on your mobile IndiaFantasy 

“Have you followed us on Twitter yet? It’s a great place Click here to check it out.”


PK-A vs NZ-A Dream11 Team:-

Team 01 & 02:-


Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The PK-A vs NZ-A  dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your PK-A vs NZ-A playing 11 and make your own PK-A vs NZ-A Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *