Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 5 months ago

QAT vs SIN Dream11 Match Prediction | WT20 Qualifier Asia 2019 Playing11, Squads, Fantasy Team News

By Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

QAT vs SIN Dream11 Team | Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips | Best Dream11 team for Today Match QAT vs SIN | WT20 Qualifier Asia 2019 Dream11 Team

Singapore, July 22 at 07:00 AM IST

ICC T20 Asia Finals Qualifier 2019 kick starts tomorrow with the opening fixture scheduled to be played between Singapore and Qatar at  Indian Association Ground, Singapore.

Ranked 23rd in the ICC global rankings, the hosts will be led by Amjad Mahboob and have a great mix of youth and experience. After finishing at the top of the Asia POOL B Qualifier with Nepal, Singapore now eyes a spot in the ICC T20 World Cup in Australia 2020.

The clash will begin at 07:00 AM IST.

Read more: Tamil Nadu T20 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

QAT vs SIN Fantasy Team News

  • Singapore has released a 14-man squad
  • Amjad Mahboob will lead the side
  • Chetan Suryawanshi and Navin Param will open the batting
  • Anish Edward Paraam, Janak Prakash & Manpreet Singh are likely to form the middle-order
  • Qatar is touring with a 14-man squad
  • Muhammad Tanveer will lead the side
  • Muhammad Tanveer and Tamoor Sajjad will open the batting
  • Inam Ul Haq, Faisal Javid Khan & Mohammed Rizlan will form the middle order
  • Mohammed Rizlan will keep the wickets

QAT vs SIN Expected XIs


M Tanveer, N Sarwar, G Munaweera, M Shah, Inam ul Haq, M Rizlan, Qalandar Khan, Awais Malik, Faisal Javid Khan, Z Ibrahim, T Sajjad


R Rangarajan, S Chandramohan, A Mahboob (c), R Gaznavi, T David, A Paraam, A Krishna, N Param, C Suryawanshi, J Prakash, S V Kumar

Read more: Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

Squads for Qatar vs Singapore


Inam Ul Haq, Kamran Khan, Muhammad Tanveer (c), Zaheer Ibrahim, Musawar Shah, Faisal Javed, Mohammed Rizlan (wk), Qalandar Khan, Awais Malik, gayan Munaweera, Iqbal Hussain, Mohammed Nadeem, Nouman Sarwar, Tamoor Sajjad


Manpreet Singh, Anantha Krishna, Chetan Suryawanshi, Navin Param, Anish Param, Timothy Hays David, Janak Prakash’, Rohan Rangarajan,  Amjad Mahboob, Vinoth Baskaran, Selladore Vijaya Kumar, Aahan Gopinath Achar, Surendran Chandramohan, Rezza Gaznavi

Page: 1 2

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.