Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 5 months ago

SL vs HT Dream11 Prediction Karnataka Premier League 2019, Team News, Playing11

SL vs HT Dream11 Prediction Karnataka Premier League 2019

The second game of the Karnataka Premier League’s 2nd will be played between Shivamonga Lions and Hubli Tigers. Shivamonga had a dismal campaign last year where they lost all their games and finished last in the points table.

Hubli Tigers were one of the semi-finalists but lost to the eventual champions of the last season Bijapur Bulls. The game will be an exciting battle to watch as both teams will look to start the new campaign with a win.

Match Details:

Date: 17th August 2019

Time: 3 PM IST

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

M Chinnaswamy Stadium is known for a good batting surface. The team winning the toss is likely to chase here.

Average 1st Innings Score: 158

Average 2nd Innings Score: 147

Teams Won Batting First: 2

Teams Won Batting Second: 4

Head to Head:

HT: 4

SL: 0

SL vs HT Team News:

  • SL has added the premier opening batsman Arjun Hoysala to their squad.
  • SL has an experienced bowler in Abhimanyu Mithun.
  • HT have added explosive opener Mohammad Taha to their roster.
  • Senior campaigner R Vinay Kumar will lead the bowling line-up of HT.

SL vs HT Squads:

Shivamonga Lions Squad

M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, SP Manjunath, Nihal Ullal, Pradeep Gangadhar, Pavan Deshpande, Rohith Gowda, K Hoysala, Pradeep T, Prithviraj Shekhawat, Sujit N Gowda, Prashanth S, Abhimanyu Mithun, Arjun Hoysala, HS Sharath, Rishabh Singh, Rohit K, S Shivaraj.

Hubli Tigers Squad

Mohammed Taha, KL Shrijith, M Vishwanathan, Vinay Kumar, Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Parikshith Shetty, Shishir Bhavane, KB Pawan, Vidyadhar Patil, Mahesh Patel, Abilash Shetty, Luvnith Sisodia, Shivil Koushik, David Mathias, Mitrakanth Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Dheeraj Shashidhar.

SL vs HT Dream 11 Probable Playing 11

Shivamonga Lions Probable 11

Nihal Ullah, Arjun Hoysala, Pavan Deshpande, Akshay Ballal, M Nidish, K Rohit, S Prashanth, Abhimanyu Mithun, T Pradeep, Prithviraj Shekhawat, and K Hoysala.

Hubli Tigers Probable 11

M Vishwanathan, Mohammad Taha, Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Mahesh Patel, Kl Shrijith, Shishir Bhavane, Vinay Kumar, Suraj Seshadri, Shivil Kaushik, and Mitrakanth Yadav.

SL vs HT Dream 11 Key Players

  • Pavan Deshpande played for Bengaluru Blasters last season. He went on to score 205 runs in 7 innings at an average of 41.
  • Abhimanyu Mithun is a senior pro with an experience of playing at the top-most level.
  • Taha is a hard-hitting top-order batsman, who has the capability of making the most of the powerplay overs.
  • Mahesh Patel was one of the leading wicket-takers in Karnataka Premier League 2019. He clinched 12 wickets at an average of 12.25 last season.

Dream 11 Team:

Vishal Rathi @sportzbaba

Vishal Rathi is a sports enthusiast who has left his corporate job to follow his passion for writing about sports. He is an expert in writing about multiple realms of sports space including Cricket, Football, Kabaddi, Tennis, and Pro-Wrestling. Vishal is an able sportsperson himself and can play multiple sports including Cricket, Football, Kabaddi, Badminton, Table-Tennis, and Chess. Vishal is a die-hard fan of Manchester United, and he Idolizes Cristiano Ronaldo.