Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Jul 18, 2021 2:33 PM IST

SL vs IND Dream11 Prediction Sri Lanka vs India 1st ODI: AFTER TOSS Fantasy Teams, Confirmed Playing 11


SL vs IND Dream11 AFTER TOSS: Sri Lanka and India are all set to lock horns in a three-match ODI series and the first game will be played on 18 July at the R.Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. Things have not turned out good for Sri Lanka in international cricket in the last few assignments as they suffered disappointing series defeats against England and Bangladesh. On the other hand, the Men in Blue will be back on the field after a long time since their last home series win against England. However, even in the absence of Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and Jasprit Bumrah, India are looking are a far more superior side as compared to the host Sri Lankan team.

SL vs IND Dream11 Prediction

Fixture Name: 1st ODI, Sri Lanka vs India

Competition: Sri Lanka vs India ODI

Date: 18 July

Time: 3 PM IST

Ground: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Toss Update: Sri Lanka have won the toss and opted to bat first.

SL vs IND Dream11 Playing 11:

SL Playing 11 (Confirmed)
Avishka Fernando
Minod Bhanuka
Dhananjaya de Silva
Charith Asalanka
Dasun Shanaka
Wanindu Hasaranga
Bhanuka Rajapaksha
Dushmantha Chameera
Lakshan Sandakan
Isuru Udana
Chamika Karunaratne

Captain Options: Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga. 

IND Playing 11 (Confirmed)
Shikhar Dhawan
Prithvi Shaw
Suryakumar Yadav
Ishan Kishan
Manish Pandey
Hardik Pandya
Krunal Pandya
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Deepak Chahar
Yuzvendra Chahal
Kuldeep Yadav

Captain Options: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Sri Lanka vs India Dream11 Prediction

BATSMEN: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Prithvi Shaw, Avishka Fernando, Suryakumar Yadav
ALL-ROUNDERS: Dhananjaya de Silva (VC), Wanindu Hasaranga
BOWLERS: Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal

Where to WATCH SL vs IND Live

Watch Sri Lanka vs India 1st ODI Live score and streaming on the Sony Sports Network and Sony LIV app.

India squad: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Sanju Samson (Wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, K Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Vice-captain), Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya.

Sri Lanka squad: Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Dhananjaya De Silva (Vice Captain), Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ashen Bandara, Minod Bhanuka, Lahiru Udara, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Akila Dhananjaya, Shiran Fernando,Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Praveen Jayawickrema, Asitha Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Isuru Udana.

Kuljyot Singh

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.