Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 5 months ago

SL-W vs AU-W Dream11 Match Prediction | 1st T20I Playing11, Fantasy Team News

SL-W vs AU-W Dream11 Match Prediction | Sri lanka Women vs Australia Women Match Preview | 1st T20I

North Sydney Oval, Sydney, 29th September at 10:00 AM IST

Sri Lankan Women will be touring Australia for a proposed 3-match T20I and 3-match ODI series which will start from September 29 on Sunday.

Australia Women are in a sublime form as they completely dismantled the West Indies Women 3-0 in both T20I and ODIs. With another lacklustre side in the form of Sri Lankan Women coming up, the Australian women would be eyeing their second clean sweep in a row.

Also Read: Marsh One-Day Cup: Squads announced, Matthew Wade returns to lead Tasmania

SL-W vs AU-W Team News

Sri Lanka Women

  • Sri Lanka Women have announced a 15-member squad for this series led by Chamari Atapattu.
  • Nilakshi de Silva, Hasini Perera and skipper Chamari Atapattu will be their prime batters.
  • U Prabodhani, I Ranaweera and O Ranasinghe will be the key bowlers in the side.

Australia Women

  • Australian Women have announced the same squad which recently blanked West Indies for both T20Is and ODIs.
  • Erin Burns has been named in the squad only for the T20Is.
  • Alyssa Healy and Rachel Haynes will open the innings for Australia Women followed by skipper Meg Lanning and Beth Mooney.

SL-W vs AU-W Squads

SL-W Squad

Chamari Atapattu (c), Anushka Sanjeewani, Hansima Karunaratne, Yashoda Mendis, Nilakshi De Silva, Udeshika Probodhani, Sugandhika Kumari, Ama Kanchana, Dilani Manodara, Harshitha Madavi, Inoka Ranaweera, Shashikala Siriwardena, Oshadhi Ranasinghe, Inoshi Fernando, Achini Kulasooriya.

AU-W Squad

Meg Lanning (c), Erin Burns, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham, Heather Graham, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Rachael Haynes (vc), Delissa Kimmince, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt

SL-W vs AU-W Playing11 (Expected)

Sri Lanka Women Playing 11-

P Weerakkody, A Sanjeewani, Nilakshi de Silva, Hasini Perera, Yashoda Mendis, C Atapattu, S Siriwardene, U Prabodhani, I Ranaweera, O Ranasinghe, H Karunaratne/S Sandeepani.

Australia Women Playing 11-

Alyssa Healy, M Lanning, B Mooney, R Haynes, E Burns, Jess Jonassen, E Perry, A Gardener, M Schutt, G Wareham, T Vlaeminck.

SL-W vs AU-W Dream11 Fantasy Team

Wicket-keeper- A Healy (c)

Batters- Hasini Perera, N de Silva, M Lanning

All-rounders- C Atapattu, S Sirirwardene, E Perry (vc), J Jonassen

Bowlers- O Ranasinghe, M Schutt, T Vlaeminck

To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..

Disclaimer: Management can take late decisions depending on the match situation. The fantasy teams which we have produced here of SL-W vs AU-W Dream11 is best of our interest and depending on the credit scores of the players.

Akshay Singh @Akshay_Cric

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.