Categories: Fantasy Cricket
March 27, 2018
| On 1 year ago

SL-W vs PK-W T20 Dream 11 Predictions – Fantasy Team News

By Dheeraj Singh

Sri Lanka Women vs Pakistan Women T20I Match Prediction Tips | Who will win Today’s Match

1st T20I, ICC Championship Match

Having lost the ODI series, Sri Lanka Women will now compete for T20I series. Sri Lanka Women and Pakistan Women will play 3 T20I from March 28-31.

Pakistan Women completely dominated  Sri Lanka women and won each game by the huge difference (69 runs, 94 runs, and 108 runs). being whitewashed in ODI series, it will be interesting to watch whether the host will fight back or not.

Pakistan Women is looking in good form. Almost everyone is contributing to team’s win.

Date and Time: 28th March at 10:00 AM Local

Venue: Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo

Sri Lanka Women Team News

The hosts have had terrible outings in the ODis. A few changes are expected for this one.


Chamari Athapaththu (c), Chamari Polgampola, Prasadani Weerakkody, Sugandika Kumari, Hasini Perera, Inoka Ranaweera, Ama Kanchana, Sripali Weerakkody, Rebeca Vandort (wk), Shashikala Siriwardene, Nipuni Hansika, Achini Kulasuriya, Dilani Manodara,Kavisha Dilhari, Inoshi Priyadharshani

Probable XI

Chamari Athapaththu (c), Inoka Ranaweera, Rebeca Vandort (wk), Shashikala Siriwardene, Chamari Polgampola, Sripali Weerakkody, Hasini Perera, Ama Kanchana, Prasadani Weerakkody, Nipuni Hansika, Sugandika Kumari

Pakistan Women Team News

Pakistan women named the same squad for both the formats. They might remain unchanged.


Ghulam Fatima, Sana Mir, Bismah Maroof (c), Sidra Ameen, Nahida Khan, Javeria Khan, Nida Dar, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Muneeba Ali, Nashra Sandhu, Diana Baig, Natalia Pervaiz, Aiman Anwer, Kainat Imtiaz, Fareeha Mehmood

Probable XI

Sana Mir, Bismah Maroof (c), Sidra Nawaz (wk),  Diana Baig, Nida Dar, Sidra Ameen, Muneeba Ali, Javeria Khan, Aiman Anwer, Nahida Khan, Nashra Sandhu

Prediction Guru Key Players

Sri Lanka

  • Skipper Chamari Athapaththu and all-rounder Shashikala Siriwardene were the only two notable contributors in ODIs for Sri Lankan.


  • Opener Javeria Khan, skipper Bismah Maroof, Nida Dar, Sana Mir and Natalia Pervaiz have contributed with the bat in ODI series. They have been in good touch with the bat.
  • With the ball, Sana Mir took 4 wickets in the last game. Nashra Sandhu and Nida Dar will be the others who will take charge with the bowl.

For more information on Key Players, click here.

Note: This SL-W vs PK-W match preview is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above.

SL-W vs PK-W Dream 11 Fantasy Team

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest news and updates.

Dheeraj Singh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.