SPT vs CHG Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – RCA T10 Cup Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Nov 12, 2022 1:25 pm IST

  • Spartans vs Challengers RCA T10 Cup

    SPT vs CHG Dream11 Prediction: In the 15th game of the RCA T10 Cup 2022, the Spartans will be locking horns with the Challengers at the Gahanga International Cricket Stadium in Kigali, Rwanda on 12 November, 2022 (Saturday). Spartans ended up conceding a poor 7-wicket defeat at the hands of Kigali CC during their most recent completed game of the T10 competition. On the other hand, the Challengers picked up an impressive 8-wicket victory over Zonic Tigers in their previous match.

    SPT vs CHG Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Match 15, Spartans vs Challengers

    Competition: ECS T10 Barcelona

    Date: 12 November, 2022

    Time: 5 PM IST

    Ground: Gahanga International Cricket Stadium, Kigali, Rwanda

    Watch RCA T10 Cup Live Score

    Watch SPT vs CHG Live on FanCode app.

    Form Guide:

    SPT (recent last): NR L L L
    CHG (recent last): W W W L

    SPT Playing 11

    1. Debasis Samal
    2. Imran Luhar
    3. Dinesh Parwani
    4. Mohammed Mushtaq
    5. Chiranjith Deju Amin
    6. Shekh Shekh Iqbal
    7. Jawahar Manickam
    8. Mohammed Zaid Khan
    9. Shema David
    10. Dinesh Maganti
    11. Shaikh Mahebub


    CHG Playing 11

    1. Subhasis Samal
    2. Kenneth Waiswa
    3. Zappy Bimenyimana
    4. Siraje Nsubuga
    5. Didier Ndikubwimana
    6. Srinath Vardhineni
    7. Niyomugaba Eric
    8. Bob Bashir Songa
    9. Kumar Ramalingam
    10. Sairam Gopalan
    11. Mohammad Faizal


    Who will win SPT vs CHG today match?

    • The Spartans have failed to win even a single game out of their last 4 T10 matches so far.
    • Challengers have witnessed a total of 3 victories and only one loss in the recent while.

    According to the Spartans vs Challengers today match prediction, Challengers are the favourites to win this match.

    SPT vs CHG Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Imran Luhar, Didier Ndikubwimana
    BATSMEN: Dinesh Parwani, Dinesh Maganti, Mohammed Zaid Khan
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Subhasis Samal, Kenneth Waiswa, Chiranjith Deju Amin
    BOWLERS: Zappy Bimenyimana, Siraje Nsubuga, Shaikh Mahebub

    Who should be the captain of your SPT vs CHG Fantasy Team?

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Subhasis Samal, Dinesh Maganti.

    For Grand League: Mohammed Zaid Khan, Kenneth Waiswa.

    Previous Article
    Next Article