Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Oct 27, 2020 7:11 PM IST


Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (DC vs SRH) Dream11 Team Prediction IPL 2020 47th Match

IPL 2020 DC vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction

IPL 2020 Match Details

Match: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (DC vs SRH)

Date: 27th October 2020

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Toss Update: Delhi opt to bowl first


Sunrisers Hyderabad:

What has been the biggest highlight of India's tour of Australia 2020-21?

K Williamson, W Saha and S Nadeem – IN

J Bairstow, P Garg and Khaleel Ahmed – OUT

Delhi Capitals:

Same Team. No changes

DC vs SRH IPL 2020 Dream11 Fantasy Team after Toss:

WK: R Pant

Batsmen: K Williamson, M Pandey, S Dhawan

All-rounders: V Shankar, J Holder, A Patel, M Stoinis

Bowlers: R Khan, A Nortje, K Rabada

Captain Choices: K Williamson, R Pant

Vice-captain choices: S Iyer, M Pandey

SRH vs DC Gamezy Prediction Today Cricket Match

Wicket-keeper: R Pant

Batsmen: S Dhawan, K Williamson, M Pandey

All-rounder: M Stoinis, A Patel, J Holder, V Shankar

Bowlers: K Rabada, R Khan, A Nortje

Captain Choices: K Williamson, R Pant

Vice-captain choices: J Holder, M Stoinis

Click to get 45% OFF on Gamezy

Get 45% off on Full Match and 30% off on 2nd Innings (25% Discount+20% Bonus.)

Code : 47IPLINDFANTASY | First 200 Users. Once per user.

For last-minute changes and updated fantasy team after toss join the India Fantasy Telegram channel

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Kane Williamson, David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Billy Stanlake, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Mitchell Marsh, Bavanaka Sandeep, Virat Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Fabian Allen, Abdul Samad, Sanjay Yadav, Rashid Khan

Delhi Capitals Squad:

Mohit Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav, Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Shimron Hetmyer, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Tushar Deshpande, Rishabh Pant, Harshal Patel, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Anrich Nortje, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Daniel Sams
For FREE fantasy sports teams and tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below
Loading Please Wait..
Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.