TL-W vs ND-W Dream11 Match Prediction| Women’s Quadrangular T20I | Squads, Fantasy Team News, Playing 11

Updated on: Aug 9, 2019 6:13 pm IST

  • TL-W vs ND-W Dream11

    TL-W vs ND-W Dream11 Match Prediction, Squads, Fantasy Team News, Playing 11 | 5th Match Preview

    Deventer, Saturday at 02:30 PM IST

    The fifth fixture of Women’s T20I Quadrangular Series in the Netherlands will be played between the hosts Netherlands and Thailand at Deventer tomorrow. The match will start at 02:30 PM IST.

    Previous encounters:

    The hosts faced 79 runs defeat at the hands of Ireland Women in the opening fixture whilst Thailand kickstarted their campaign with a thumping 74 runs win over Scotland Women.

    TL-W vs ND-W Dream11 Team News:

    For the Netherlands, Babette de Leede and Robine Rijke will open the innings

    F van Arkel, Juliet Post and Annemijn Thomson will form the middle order

    Iris Zwilling, Caroline de Lange, A van Beuge and Eva Lynch will form the bowling attack

    Thailand Women will reply upon Nattakan Chantam and Naruemol Chaiwai for opening the batting

    Wicketkeeper N Koncharoenkai will bat at number 3 followed by Chanida Sutthiruang and Nattaya Boochatham

    Suleeporn Laomi, O Kamchomphu, S Tippoch and C Sutthiruang will form the bowling attack

    Read more: Blow to England, another fast bowler ruled out for two weeks

    TL-W vs ND-W Playing11 (Probable):

    TL-W Playing11 (Probable): 

    Nattakan Chantam, Naruemol Chaiwai, Nannapat Koncharoenkai (WK), Chanida Sutthiruang, Nattaya Boochatham, Wongpaka Liengprasert, Ratanaporn Padunglerd, Sornnarin Tippoch (C), Soraya Lateh, Suleeporn Laomi, Onnicha Kamchomphu

    ND-W Playing11 (Probable):

    Caroline de Lange, Silver Siegers, Babette de Leede (WK), Robine Rijke, Juliët Post, F Overdijk, Frederique van Arkel, Annemijn Thomson, Annemijn van Beuge, Eva Lynch, Iris Zwilling

    TL-W vs ND-W Squad:

    Thailand Women:

    Naruemol Chaiwai, Sornnarin Tippoch, Suleeporn Laomi, Nannapat Koncharoenkai, Nattakan Chantam, Phannita Maya, Soraya Lateh, Wongpaka Liengprasert, Nattaya Boochatham, Chanida Sutthiruang, Rosenan Kanoh, Onnicha Kamchomphu, Arriya Yenyueak, Ratanaporn Padunglerd

    Netherland Women:

    Juliët Post, F Overdijk, Denise van Deventer, Leonie Bennett, Mikkie Zwilling, Babette de Leede, Miranda Veringmeier, Robine Rijke, Frederique van Arkel, Sterre Kalis, Annemijn Thomson, Caroline de Lange, Silver Siegers,  Iris Zwilling, Eva Lynch, Lisa Klokgieters, Gwen Bloemen, Annemijn van Beuge


    Read more: Skipper Kohli calls youngster “the future”

    TL-W vs ND-W Dream11 Fantasy Team:

    Stay tuned

    Previous Article
    Next Article