Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 11 months ago

USSA vs SL-ET Dream11 Match Prediction Emerging Players One-day | Dream11 Playing11 | Fantasy Cricket Tips

USSA vs SL-ETDream11 Team | Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips| Best Dream11 Team for Sri Lanka Emerging vs USSA | Sri Lanka Emerging vs USSA Dream11 Team

Pretoria, July 14, Sunday at 01:00 PM IST

USSA and Sri Lanka Emerging Teams will lock horns tomorrow at Pretoria in the final of Sri Lanka Emerging Team tour of South Africa 2019 to clinch the trophy.

Sri Lanka Emerging Team finished at the top of the table with four wins in six encounters and will start as favourites in the final tomorrow. USSA, on the other hand, finished second in the table with three wins and three defeats in six fixtures. They will hope to drive in the confidence of their previous meeting when they registered 2 wickets win over Sri Lanka with 18 balls to spare.

South Africa Emerging Players finished third in the table and have been knocked out of the competition.

The match will begin at 01:00 PM IST.

USSA vs SL-ET Team News:

  • Both the teams will feature with their full strength
  • C Asalanka will lead the visitors
  • Wicketkeeper M Bhanuka and D Weerakkody will open the innings for SL-ET
  • N Brand is expected to lead USSA
  • K Sekhukhune and I Garfield will open the innings for USSA
  • R Herman will keep the gloves for USSA

Read more: ICC World Cup 2019: Five Stars who flopped big time

USSA vs SL-ET Playing 11:

The probable USSA vs SL-ET playing 11 is listed below.


Wicketkeeper – R Hermann

Batsmen- K Sekhukhune, L Senokwane, I Garfield

All-rounder- D Potgieter, R de Swardt, N Brand

Bowlers- B Swanepoel, L Philander, S Mallie, G Peters


Wicketkeeper: Sandun Weerakkody

Batsmen: Ashen Bandara, P Nissanka, Minod Bhanuka, Shammu Ashan,

All-rounder: Lahiru Madhusanka, R Mendis, Charith Asalanka

Bowlers: Chamika Karunaratne, Amila Apnoso, K Perera

ICC World Cup 2019: NZ vs ENG Today Match Prediction and Betting Odds



S Semetu, K Sekhukhune, I Gafieldien, R Hermann, G Peters, S Mallie, N Brand, D Potgieter, H Kotze, L Philander, B Swanepoel, L Senokwane, RD Swardt, K Leokaoke


Dilshan Madushanka, Ashen Bandara, Kamindu Mendis, Amila Aponsu, Ramesh Mendis, Charith Asalanka (C), Minod Bhanuka, Sandun Weerakkody, Shammu Ashan, Sangeeth Cooray, Pathum Nissanka, Chamika Karunaratne, Asitha Fernando, Kalana Perera, Lahiru Madushanka

“You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”


Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.