VID vs BRD Dream11 Prediction Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 Team News, Playing 11

Published on: Sep 18, 2018 11:58 pm IST|Updated on: Jan 12, 2019 3:57 pm IST

VID vs BRD Dream11 Team | Baroda vs Vidarbha | Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018

VID vs BRD Dream11 Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today match

Bengaluru, September 20 at 09:00 AM IST

Vidarbha kick-start their Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018-19 campaign against Baroda at Just Cricket Academy Ground on Thursday.

Vidarbha missed out in the last edition of the competition after finishing third in their group. They would want to improve on their performance this edition and have in the ranks the likes of Faiz Fazal, Wasim Jaffer, Akshay Wakhare, Rajneesh Gurbani and Sanjay Ramaswamy to go the distance.

On the other hand, Baroda were knocked out in the quarterfinal of the last edition and would want to improve on that. They will look up to Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda and Krunal Pandya for guidance in the competition.


VID vs BRD Team News

Stay tuned


VID vs BRD Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides may lineup for Baroda vs Vidarbha clash.

Vidarbha Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Jitesh Sharma

Batsmen – Apoorv Wankhade, Faiz Fazal, Ganesh Satish

All-rounders – (Doubt: Akshay Karnewar, Ravi Jangid)

Bowlers – Rajneesh Gurbani, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare


Baroda Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Pinal Shah

Batsmen – Deepak Hooda, Aditya Waghmode, Yusuf Pathan (Doubt: Vishnu Solanki)

All-rounders – Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Swapnil Singh

Bowlers – Lukman Meriwala, Rishi Arothe, (Doubt: Bharghav Bhatt, Babashafi Pathan, Atit Sheth)


VID vs BRD Squads

Vidarbha squad: Faiz Fazal (c), Ganesh Satish, Wasim Jaffer, Shrikant Wagh, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Karnewar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Akshay Wadkar, Yash Thakur, Aditya Thakare, Atharva Taide (wk), Akshay Wakhare, Ravi Jangid, Jitesh Sharma and Sanjay Ramaswamy.

Baroda squad: Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda, Atit Sheth, Pinal Shah, Krunal Pandya, Bhargav Bhatt, Kedar Devdhar (wk), Aditya Waghmode, Lukman Meriwala, Vishnu Solanki, Rishi Arothe, Babashafi Pathan, Swapnil Singh, Ninad Rathva and Mitesh Patel.


VID vs BRD Dream11 Team

Wicket-keeper: You can go with Jitesh Sharma for wicket-keeping choice. In the last edition of the competition, Sharma scored 198 runs in six knocks that included two 50+ scores.

Batsmen: Apoorv Wankhade was prolific in the tournament’s last edition, registering three 50+ scores in six outings. Faiz Fazal and Yusuf Pathan are among the other safe bets in this department.

All-rounders: Baroda’s Deepak Hooda and Krunal Pandya were key contributors with the bat as well as the ball in the last edition of the tournament and can prove their worth again.

Bowlers: Rajneesh Gurbani is an in-form bowler for Vidarbha and should be the first pick. Wagh, Sheth, Meriwala and Arothe are among others who can be considered.


Captain/Vice Captain picks:

Deepak Hooda, Apoorv Wankhade and Krunal Pandya are the players you can bet on to double your fantasy points.

VID vs BRD Dream11 Team

Note: This VID vs BRD Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis VID vs BRD team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the VID vs BRD Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article