Categories: Fantasy Cricket
October 24, 2018
| On 8 months ago

IN-A vs IN-C Dream11 Prediction | India A vs India C Deodhar Trophy Team News, Playing 11

By Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

IN-A vs IN-C Dream11 Team | India A vs India C Deodhar Trophy 2018

IN-A vs IN-C Dream11 Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, October 25 at 09:00 AM IST

India A and India C are pitted against each other in the all-important virtual semi-final and third game of Deodhar Trophy.

India A suffered a loss in the tournament opener, going down by 43 runs against India B. They could not negotiate with the spin of Nadeem and Markande, as spin duo claimed seven wickets to flatten India B. Hanuma Vihari has been the in-form batsman for India B, getting runs in both the games.

India C went down in their  Deodhar Trophy opener against India B on Wednesday, losing the encounter by 30 runs. Hanuma Vihari made a fluent 76 to help India B to a par total of 231/9 in 50 overs. They were on the money with the ball, bowling India C out for 201.

Pitch and venue stats

The recent games played at Feroz Shah Kotla have produced a mixed set of results. In the last game, the ball did a bit but not so on Monday.

Last competitive result at the venue: India B 231/9 beat India C 201/10 – October 24, Deodhar Trophy, 2018-19

IN-A vs IN-C Team News

Stay tuned

IN-A vs IN-C Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides may lineup for India A vs India C Deodhar Trophy fixture.

India A Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Dinesh Karthik

Batsmen – Prithvi Shaw, Karun Nair (Doubt: Anmolpreet Singh, Ankeet Bawne)

All-rounders – Krunal Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin (Doubt: Nitish Rana)

Bowlers – Dhawal Kulkarni, Siddarth Kaul, Shreyas Gopal, Mohammed Siraj

India C Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Ishan Kishan

Batsmen – Shubman Gill, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Suryakumar Yadav (Doubt: Ravikumar Samarth, Abhinav Mukund)

All-rounders – Vijay Shankar

Bowlers – Washington Sundar, Pappu Roy, Navdeep Saini, Rajneesh Gurbani

IN-A vs IN-C Squads

India A squad: Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Dhawal Kulkarni, Ravichandran Ashwin, Siddarth Kaul, Karun Nair, Ankeet Bawne, Mohammed Siraj, Anmolpreet Singh, Krunal Pandya, Prithvi Shaw, Shams Mulani, Nitish Rana, Abhimanyu Easwaran and Shreyas Gopal.

India C squad: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Abhinav Mukund, Suryakumar Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Ravikumar Samarth, Navdeep Saini, Umar Nazir Mir, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rajneesh Gurbani, Washington Sundar, Shubman Gill, Rahul Chahar, Pappu Roy and Suresh Raina

“Join our Telegram Channel to get updates on your mobile IndiaFantasy

“Have you followed us on Twitter yet? Click here

IN-A vs IN-C Dream11 Team

– After his heroics in the first game, India A skipper Dinesh Karthik is our choice of wicket-keeper.

– The best batting picks would be Ajinkya Rahane, Shubman Gill, Prithvi Shaw and Karun Nair basis the abilities.

– In all-rounders, you can select from Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya and Washington Sundar.

– The best bowler options would be Pappu Roy, Rajneesh Gurbani, Ravichandran Ashwin and Mohammad Siraj.

Note: This IN-A vs IN-C Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis IN-A vs IN-C team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the IN-A vs IN-C Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Related: IN-A VS IN-C DREAM11 TEAM देवधर ट्रॉफी Prediction

Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.