IN-A vs NZ-A Dream11 Team 1st unofficial Test Preview, Team News, Playing 11

Updated on: Nov 15, 2018 6:48 pm IST

  • IN-A VS NZ-A Dream11

    IN-A vs NZ-A Dream11 Team | New Zealand A vs India A 1st unofficial Test Preview

    IN-A vs NZ-A Dream11 Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Match

    Mount Maunganui, November 16 at 03:30 AM IST

    New Zealand A and India A will lock horns in 1st unofficial Test of the three-match series at Bay Oval in Mount Maunganui.

    Earlier, India A mentor Rahul Dravid, in a BCCI interview, revealed the objective of the A tour to New Zealand. He said it is an opportunity for the boys to prepare for the forthcoming Australia series. Dravid admitted that India have been a struggling team on overseas tours for quite some time and they are working on this issue. He explained that the BCCI has increased the number of unofficial Tests matches to increase the number of red-ball fixtures that the boys can get to experience.


    New Zealand A, on the other hand, come into the series after an ordinary tour of United Arab Emirates. However, they were able to draw both the unofficial Tests in tricky conditions. With the side’s make-up remaining the same, New Zealand A would want to carry on the good work and put the visitors under pressure.


    IN-A vs NZ-A Team News

    Rohit Sharma has been withdrawn from India A squad.

    Ravikumar Samarth will join India A squad for the second unofficial Test.


    IN-A vs NZ-A Playing 11

    Here’s how the two sides in New Zealand A vs India A 1st unofficial Test.

    New Zealand A Playing 11:

    Wicket-keeper – Tim Seifert

    Batsmen – George Worker, Will Young, Glenn Phillips

    All-rounders – Rachin Ravindra, Scott Kuggeleijn, Kyle Jamieson

    Bowlers – Logan van Beek, Seth Rance, Blair Tickner, (Doubt: Dane Cleaver)


    India A Playing 11:

    Wicket-keeper – Parthiv Patel

    Batsmen – Ajinkya Rahane, Prithvi Shaw, (Doubt: Murali Vijay, Hanuma Vihari, Mayank Agarwal)

    All-rounders – Vijay Shankar (Doubt: Krishnappa Gowtham)

    Bowlers – Mohammed Siraj (Doubt: Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Shahbaz Nadeem)


    IN-A vs NZ-A Squads

    New Zealand A squad: George Worker, Will Young, Tim Seifert, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Dane Cleaver, Doug Bracewell, Kyle Jamieson, Seth Rance, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Logan van Beek, Theo van Woerkom


    India A squad: Ajinkya Rahane(c), Parthiv Patel, Murali Vijay, Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Vijay Shankar, Srikar Bharat, Deepak Chahar and Rajneesh Gurbani.


    “Join our Telegram Channel to get updates on your mobile IndiaFantasy 

    “Have you followed us on Twitter yet? It’s a great place Click here to check it out.”


    IN-A vs NZ-A Dream11 Team

    Rachin Ravindra and Will Young played good hands in the recently concluded series against Pakistan A.

    Scott Kuggeleijn was the pick of the bowlers in the UAE series, claiming six wickets in two outings. Kyle Jamieson and Blair Tickner were others who were among the wickets for New Zealand A.


    From India A, the best bets would be Ajinkya Rahane and Prithvi Shaw since Murali Vijay, Hanuma Vihari and Mayank Agarwal are fighting for two spots.

    Parthiv Patel and Mohammad Siraj are among others who are sure starters for the Indian side.

    Fantasy tip: Any two of Murali Vijay, Hanuma Vihari and Mayank Agarwal will get to play. H Vihari is slightly risky.


    Note: This IN-A vs NZ-ADream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis IN-A vs NZ-A team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the IN-A vs NZ-A Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

    Previous Article
    Next Article