Categories: IPL 2021
| On May 2, 2021 2:53 PM IST

Where to Watch RR vs SRH IPL Live Score and Streaming Match 28; Who Will Win today match?


Watch IPL Live: Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad will run into each other in the Indian Premier League match at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium on Sunday afternoon (IST). Here are all the details of the game, like cricket online streaming and match timing. SRH are rooted at the foot of the table, while RR are second from the bottom heading into this game.

Where to Watch RR vs SRH IPL Live

Watch IPL Live: Watch Live Cricket Online Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2021, RR vs SRH Dream11 T20 match on Hot Star.

The IPL live streaming can also be enjoyed on JIOTV.

Which Channel Will Telecast Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2021 Match on TV?

Live Cricket Score: The RR vs SRH Live Match can also be watched live on TV; across Star Sports Channels.

What time will the RR vs SRH IPL Match Start?

The match will start at 03:30 PM (IST, local time), on 2 May, Sunday afternoon at Feroz Shah Kotla.

Who Will Win Today IPL Match?

Both teams lack form and have plenty of issues to resolve at the moment, Sunrisers Hyderabad are also going with a new captain here, but the overall formation of the team pips the balance of the tie slightly in favour of the Orange Army. In our RR vs SRH Today Match Prediction, we back Sunrisers Hyderabad to win this match.

IPL Match List (fixtures next five days)

The next five fixtures of IPL 2021 are as follows, including RR vs SRH IPL match:

  1. RR vs SRH, May 2, Feroz Shah Kotla
  2. PBKS vs DC, May 2, Narendra Modi Stadium
  3. KKR vs RCB, May 3, Narendra Modi Stadium
  4. SRH vs MI, May 4, Feroz Shah Kotla
  5. RR vs CSK, May 5, Feroz Shah Kotla
IPL Points Table
  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Delhi Capitals
  3. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  4. Mumbai Indians
  5. Punjab Kings
  6. Kolkata Knight Riders
  7. Rajasthan Royals
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL Live Match: The 28th match of the IPL 2021 will be played at the Feroz Shah Kotla, on May 2, at 03:30 PM (IST).

RR Squad
Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Rahul Tewatia, Mahipal Lomror, Kartik Tyagi, Andrew Tye (left IPL for personal reasons on April 26), Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahim, Chetan Sakariya, K.C. Cariappa, Liam Livingstone (left IPL for personal reasons on April 19), Kuldip Yadav, Akash Singh

SRH Squad
Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Jason Holder, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Yadav, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jason Roy

Subscribe To India Fantasy YouTube Channel For Funny Spoof Cricket Videos:

Anurag tyagi @speck_universe

James Allen fan. Want to inculcate the habit of Binge-Reading. Surely into football, kicked it for a while, and now beholding! Improvement is a sustained effort.