| On Dec 9, 2019 6:56 PM IST

DUR vs JOZ MSL T20 2019: Who will Win Today’s Cricket Match Astrology?


DUR vs JOZ: Who will Win Today Cricket Match Astrology?

The reigning champions Jozi Stars will lock horns with Durban Heat tomorrow at Kingsmead Durban in their final fixture of the ongoing MSL 2019. The Stars have remained winless throughout the tournament and will be looking to end the campaign with a win in the final fixture. However, if we look at the weather conditions then Stars might remain winless in their campaign this season. The forecast at Durban is not good and the fixture is likely to get affected with rain showers. Durban Heat, on the other hand, is looking to grab the third spot from Tshwane Spartans and book a place in playoffs with a win tomorrow. The clash is scheduled to begin at 09:00 PM IST.

Here, we will be taking one player from each side and will discuss their stars here-

Shoaib Malik-Jozi Stars 

Date of Birth: February 01, 1982

Time of Birth: 00:00:00

Place of Birth: Sialkot

Time Zone: 05

Moon Sign: Aries

Nakshatra or star constellations: Ashvini

His 3rdth, 8th, and 10th house are empty while the 12th house is equipped with Rahu which is why he is going through a very bad phase.

David Miller-Durban Heat

Date of Birth: Saturday, June 10, 1989

Time of Birth: 12:00:00

Place of Birth: Pietermaritzburg

Time Zone: 2.0

Rasi/ Moon Sign: Leo

Nakshatra or star constellations: Purvaphalgini

His 5th and 7th house are empty while Mars is sitting in the 2nd house which is why he is in a good form and is likely to have a favourable outing tomorrow.

Today cricket Prediction: Who will Win Today’s Cricket Match Astrology

First of all, there are all the chances of the contest getting abandoned due to rain. However, if somehow the game starts, Durban Heat is favourites to win the contest and the reigning champions Jozi Stars are likely to remain winless in the ongoing season.

Probable Playing11 for DUR vs JOZ

Jozi Stars Playing 11 (Expected):

Daniel Christian, Aaron Phangiso, Shoaib Malik, Temba Bavuma (c), Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Kagiso Rabada, Lizaad Williams, Duanne Olivier, Ryan Rickelton, Sinethemba Qeshile

Durban Heat Playing 11 (Expected):

Alex Hales, Dane Vilas (c & wk), Ravi Bopara, Kyle Abbott, Andile Phehlukwayo, Malusi Siboto, Keshav Maharaj, Daryn Dupavillon, David Miller, Wihan Lubbe, Wesley Marshall

Dheeraj Singh

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.