| On 10 months ago

DC vs MI Today Match Prediction and Betting Odds | Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians IPL 2019

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Today Match Prediction and Betting Odds | Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians IPL 2019 | DC vs MI

DC vs MI

After shunning the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the previous match, the Delhi Capitals now brace to host the Mumbai Indians in Feroze Shah Kotla on Thursday. All eyes would be on Rishabh Pant after his highly debated World Cup exclusion. With 5 wins from eight games, both the teams are staring a playoff berth and they would aim to gain an upper hand over the other when they meet each other for the next header of the rivalry week.

All eyes on Rishabh Pant after his much debated exclusion from the World Cup

If Delhi Capitals make it to the playoffs, this would be their first since 2012. For Mumbai Indians, on the other hand, it would be yet another year where they would finish on top four even after a slow start. Both the teams have met once earlier this season where the Delhi Capitals trumped Mumbai Indians by 37 runs backing on the blitzkriegs of Rishabh Pant who scored 78 runs off 28 runs to set the stage for their victory. While Delhi would be eager to repeat the feat, Mumbai Indians would be up for revenge.


Mumbai Indians look forward to sealing a berth in the playoffs

Lasith Malinga made a sensational comeback in the 2019 Indian Premier League and Hardik Pandya hit a blazing 37 runs off 16 runs as Mumbai Indians completed a double over the Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Betting Odds for DC vs MI IPL 2019

Bet35: Mumbai Indians 8/11  Delhi Capitals 11/10

Skybet: Mumbai Indians 4/6 Delhi Capitals 6/5

Betfair: Mumbai Indians 3/4 Delhi Capitals 11/10


The books are predicting a win for the Mumbai Indians

Top Mumbai Indians batsmen- Quinton de Kock, Hardik Pandya

Top Mumbai Indians Bowlers Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga

Top Delhi Capitals batsmen- Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer

Top Delhi Capitals Bowlers- Kagiso Rabada, Chris Morris

DC vs MI Predicted Lineups

Mumbai Indians

Quinton de Kock, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah

Delhi Capitals

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Keemo Paul, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma

Shalini Singh @Shalini_Singh15

A Writer | A Reader | Above all- A Human Being constantly looking forward to pushing the envelopes!