| On Updated : Dec 1, 2019 12:08 AM IST

KAR vs TN Today Match Prediction | Who will win today’s match?

KAR vs TN Today Match Prediction | Cricket match predictions 100 % safe

Karnataka and Tamil Nadu will lock horns for the final battle of the ongoing Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 scheduled to be played at Lalabhai Contractor Stadium in Surat on Sunday.

Both the teams had an outstanding campaign this year and now it all depends on the final performance to be delivered tomorrow.

KL Rahul, D Paddikal and Abhimanyu Mithun were instrumental in Karnataka's thumping 8 wickets win over Haryana in the semifinal 1 while Washington Sundar's all-round show helped Tamil Nadu secure a comfortable 7 wickets win over Rajasthan and book the final spot against Karnataka.

So, let's see who has an upper hand in the final bat on the basis of stars alignment of their skippers.

KAR vs TN: Who will win today match?

Match Details:

Karnataka vs Tamil Nadu Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Final

Lalabhai Contractor Stadium, Surat

December 01, Sunday at 07:00 PM IST

KAR vs TAN Who Will Win today? Today match Prediction

Bet365- Karnataka – 1.50 & Tamil Nadu – 2.62
Betway – Karnataka – 1.62 & Tamil Nadu – 2.50
So, clearly the odds are in favour of Karnataka and suggest them as the first favourites to win the match.

KAR vs TN India Fantasy Prediction

We go by the betting odds as predict Karnataka as the first favourites to win the contest. There are a number of match winners in Karnataka and that might give then an upper hand.

Who will win: Karnataka


Karnataka Squad-

Aniruddha Joshi, Rohan Kadam, Karun Nair (c), Shreyas Gopal,  Manish Pandey, Prateek Jain, Nihal Ullal, Devdutt Padikkal, Abhimanyu Mithun, Lokesh Rahul, Ronit More, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravikumar Samarth, Jagadeesha Suchith, Pavan Deshpande, Praveen Dubey, V Koushik, Luvnith Sisodia (wk)

Tamil Nadu Squad-

Murali Vijay, Dinesh Karthik (C), Jagatheesan Kousik, Washington Sundar, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Baba Aparajith, M Mohammed, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Murugan Ashwin, T Natarajan, Shahrukh Khan, Hari Nishanth, M Siddharth, Vijay Shankar, N Jagadeesan, and G Periyaswam

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.