| On Updated : Nov 29, 2019 12:01 PM IST

MR-W vs MS-W Today Match Prediction | WBBL 2019 | Who Will Win Today?

MR-W vs MS-W Today Match Prediction | Cricket match predictions 100 % safe

Melbourne Renegades Women will look to carry their winning momentum forward when they face off bottom-placed Melbourne Stars at Junction Oval, Melbourne in the fiftieth fixture of the ongoing WBBL 2019 on Saturday morning.

This will be the second time both the teams will come face to face in this season. Renegades faced 7 wickets drubbing at the hands of Stars when both the teams first met at Eastern Oval, Ballarat on November 23. They have named an unchanged squad for the fixture and will look to level the score 1-1 with a win tomorrow.

Previous meeting:

Melbourne Stars (169/3) beat Melbourne Renegades (165/3) by 7 wickets

MR-W vs MS-W: Who will win today?

Match Details:

Melbourne Stars Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 50th Match

Junction Oval, Melbourne

Nov 30, Saturday at 05:10 AM IST

Recent form:

Melbourne Renegades – W, L, L, W, W

Melbourne Stars – L, W, L, L, L,

MR-W vs MS-W Who Will Win today? Today match Prediction

bet365: Melbourne Renegades – 1.57 & Melbourne Stars – 2.37

Betway: Melbourne Renegades – 1.57 & Melbourne Stars – 2.25

So, clearly the odds are in favour of Melbourne Renegades and suggest them as the first favourites to win the match.

India Fantasy Prediction:

We go by the betting odds provided above and back Melbourne Renegades in winning this fixture. You can also have a look at our Dream11 Fantasy Teams for the same by clicking here.

MR-W vs MS Squads:

Both the teams have released their respective squad for the clash-

Melbourne Renegades Women Squad:

Carly Leeson, Courtney Neale, Danielle Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Maitlan Brown, Josie Dooley, Jess Duffin (c), Erica Kershaw, Anna Lanning, Molly Strano, Lea Tahuhu, Georgia Wareham, Courtney Webb

Melbourne Stars Women Squad:

Elyse Villani (c), Holly Ferling, Nicole Faltum (wk), Kristen Beams, Emma Inglis, Nicola Hancock, Erin Osborne, Mignon du Preez, Lizelle Lee, Alana King, Annabel Sutherland, Tess Flintoff, Katey Martin, Lucy Cripps
Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.