SYL vs MGD Dream11 team, Who will win Bangladesh T20 League Today Match Prediction 25 January

Updated on: Jan 24, 2022 8:11 pm IST

SYL vs MGD Dream11 team, Who will win Bangladesh T20 League Today Match Prediction 25 January

SYL vs MGD Today Match Prediction: The 7th match of the ongoing Bangladesh Premier League 2022 will be played between Sylhet Sunrisers and Minister Group Dhaka at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on Tuesday afternoon. Placed at the bottom two spots, both teams will be aiming to gain some momentum and cruise up the ladder as the tournament progresses. Sitting at the bottom, the Sunrisers faced 2 wickets defeats against Comilla Victorians in their only outing and are yet to open their account. Minister Group Dhaka, on the other hand, tasted the first success in their previous outing after facing back-to-back defeats in the opening two fixtures.

SYL vs MGD Bangladesh T20 League Match 7 Details

Form guide (so far)



Standings on BPL 2022 points table

SYL – 6

MGD – 5

SYL vs MGD Today Match Prediction

Minister Group Dhaka will start as favourites against bottom-placed Sylhet Sunrisers. The likes of Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Shahzad, Mahmudullah, and Andre Russell can change the course of any game single-handedly and will be the biggest threat to the opposition.

They registered their maiden win of the season on the back of Andre Russell and skipper Mahmudullah’s all-round show and will be aiming to repeat something similar against the bottom-placed Sunrisers.

Who will win today’s SYL vs MGD match?

Mahmudullah-led Minister Group Dhaka are favorites to win BPL 2022’s seventh fixture. After facing back-to-back defeats, Minister Group Dhaka finally opened their account with 4 wickets win over Fortune Barishal and will be itching to cruise up the ladder with another win.

To know more about the fantasy team and picks, check out our SYL vs MGD Dream11 Prediction

Sylhet Sunrisers vs Minister Group Dhaka Dream11 Team & Playing 11 for Today’s Match 

Sylhet Sunrisers Playing 11 

Anamul Haque (wk)
Mohammad Mithun
Colin Ingram
Alok Kapali
Ravi Bopara
Mosaddek Hossain (c)
Muktar Ali
Sohag Gazi
Nazmul Islam
Kesrick Williams
Taskin Ahmed

Minister Group Dhaka Playing 11

Tamim Iqbal
Mohammad Shahzad (wk)
Jahurul Islam
Mohammad Naim
Mahmudullah (c)
Andre Russell
Shuvagata Hom
Isuru Udana
Arafat Sunny
Rubel Hossain
Hasan Murad

Today match score: The team batting first is expected to score around 150

Today pitch report: The wicket played well in the previous game and is expected to be a good batting pitch. Expect batsmen to dominate the game

Who won yesterday match: Minister Group Dhaka beat Fortune Barishal by 4 wickets

Where to Watch BPL 2022 Live Score: Fancode

Download Indiafantasy App for Dream11 Prediction and Fantasy Cricket Tips


For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article