Categories: Cricket
| On Sep 1, 2021 5:30 PM IST

Where to watch IRE vs ZIM Live; 3rd T20I IRELAND vs ZIMBABWE Cricket Live score


The five-T20I series between Ireland and Zimbabwe is evenly poised at the moment. While the visitors displayed a clinical bowling performance in the first T20I to bag the match by 3 runs, the hosts in the second T20I staged a great comeback to clinch the game by seven wickets. With the series being levelled at 1-1, the focus now shifts towards the third T20I, which will take place at Dready Cricket Club, Northern Island on 1st September (Wednesday).

Where to watch IRE vs ZIM Live?

The third T20I between Ireland and Zimbabwe will not be telecasted on TV for fans in India.  They can follow the Live streaming for the third IRE vs ZIM T20I on the FanCode app while fans in Zimbabwe can watch the match on SuperSport.

Read Also: Top 5 Fantasy Cricket Picks 3rd T20I

What time will IRE vs ZIM 3rd T20I start? 

The third match of the five-T20I series between Ireland and Zimbabwe is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM (IST).

IRE vs ZIM: What happened in the second T20I?

The second T20I between Ireland and Zimbabwe took place at Clontarf cricket ground. Opting to bat, the visitors on account of Milton Shumba’s unbeaten 46 and Ryan Burl’s 37 not-out posted a total of 152 runs. Chasing the target, openers Kevin O Brien and Paul Sterling together stitched 59 runs partnership until the latter was back in the dressing room for 37 runs. After scoring valiant 60 runs O Brien was finally caught by Milton Shumba off Tendai Chatara. George Dockrell, who made unbeaten 33 runs, then made sure he finished the match for his team as Ireland completed a 7-wicket victory to level the series 1-1.

Read Also: CPL 2021: Kieron Pollard ABRUPTLY Walks Away from the Crease after Umpire denies giving Wide – WATCH

Possible Ireland XI: 

Andy Balbirnie (C), Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien, Harry Tector, Neil Rock(wk), Shane Getkate, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Craig Young, Barry McCarthy, Benjamin White

Possible Zimbabwe XI: 

Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Regis Chakabva(wk), Dion Myers, Craig Ervine (C), Milton Shumba, Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Richard Ngarava

Related: 5 Most Underrated Cricketers Of All Time