Delhi Daredevils have started their online ticket sales for the upcoming eleventh edition of the Indian Premier League.
Delhi Daredevils would begin their home leg at Feroz Shah Kotla on April 21, 2018.

How to buy Delhi Daredevils Tickets:

Delhi Daredevils has partnered with Paytm for the sale of tickets. Official website of Delhi Daredevils has also opened their ticket window for its home matches.

The tickets would also be available in retail stores from April 4.

Delhi Daredevils Tickets Price:

DD has commenced the online sale of tickets ranging from Rs. 750 to Rs. 17,500 from their ticketing partner.

Kotla has been a key part of our story as DD. There have been some exciting matches at our home ground over the years. The 2018 season promises something similar for all our fans,” Daredevils CEO Hemant Dua said in a statement.

We look forward to welcoming all our fans back to the Kotla, to once again show that their heart is indeed ‘Dil Dilli’ (Heart beats for Delhi),” he added.

Delhi Daredevils was founded in 2008 as one of the eight founding teams of the Indian Premier League and the franchise is owned by GMR Group and JSW Group. The team is yet to win an IPL trophy.

IPL Schedule: Delhi Daredevils at home:

21st April 2018Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers BangaloreFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
23 April 2018Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI PunjabFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
27 April 2018Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight RidersFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
2 May 2018Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan RoyalsFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
10 May 2018Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers HyderadFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
18 May 2018Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super KingsFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
20 May 2018Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils has roped in Gautam Gambhir as its skipper, who would be making a comeback to his home team after 7 years.