Fantasy Kabaddi
| On Dec 14, 2021 12:17 PM IST

Pro Kabaddi League Winners List: A look back at past PKL winners


Pro Kabaddi League Winners List – As we are just a few days away from one of the most exciting sporting leagues PKL 2021, let’s brush up our memories with Pro Kabaddi League Winners list.

Starting in 2014, Pro Kabaddi League has given us seven exciting seasons until now. And the 8th edition of PKL is ready to take off on December 22, 2021, in Bengaluru. So while you do your preparations to make the most of the new PKL season, we are presenting here is the list of the Pro Kabaddi League Winners

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Winner

Let’s begin with the defending champions of PKL. Bengal Warriors were the Pro Kabaddi 2019 Winner. The team grabbed the winning trophy after defeating the ferocious Dabang Delhi KC in a nail-biting contest, with Bengal Warriors lifting the winning trophy. finishing at 39-34.

It was a commendable effort in the view that the captain and lead raider (205 points) Maninder Singh wasn’t playing the decider due to an injury. Amid a collective team effort, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh delivered a Super 10 and saw his team finishing off in style.

After these teasing visuals, now take a tour down your memory lane and recall the Pro Kabaddi League Winners.

PKL Winners List

As we step into the 8th season of PKL, have a look at the Pro Kabaddi League Winners

Year Season PKL Winner Runners-Up Final Score
2014 PKL Season 1 Jaipur Pink Panthers U Mumba 35-24
2015 PKL Season 2 U Mumba Bengaluru Bulls 36-30
2016 PKL Season 3 Patna Pirates U Mumba 31-28
2016 PKL Season 4 Patna Pirates Jaipur Pink Panthers 37-29
2017 PKL Season 5 Patna Pirates Gujarat Giants 55-38
2018 PKL Season 6 Bengaluru Bulls Gujarat Giants 38-33
2019 PKL Season 7 Bengal Warriors Dabang Delhi KC 39-34

Remember, this could be your team this year. So don’t forget to make some noise.

Related PKL 2021 Schedule: Here’s Complete Time Table of Pro Kabaddi League

Related Kabaddi Players to watch out for in Pro Kabaddi 2021

Stay tuned on  for Pro Kabaddi League Dream11 Prediction