Fantasy Kabaddi
| On Jul 13, 2019 11:44 AM IST

WD-7 vs IN-7 Dream11 Kabaddi Team Prediction | Indian 7 Vs World 7 All Star Lineups


A brand new season of the Pro Kabaddi League is just around the corner. Before that, there is an exhibition game to be excited about: An All-Star encounter between Indian 7 and World 7.

Indian 7 vs World 7

As per the announcement, Ajay Thakur will lead ‘India 7’ side with coach Balwan Singh supporting from the outside.

Meanwhile, the ‘World 7’ side will be captained by Iran’s Fazel Atrachali.



Indian 7 Predicted Lineup – Ajay Thakur, Siddharth Desai, Pawan Kumar Sehrawat,  Rahul Chaudhari, Pardeep Narwal, Manjeet Chhilar, Nitesh Kumar

World 7 Predicted Lineup – Fazel Atrachalli, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Jang Kun Lee, Abozar Mighani, Victor Obiero, Meraj Sheykh, Dong Geon Lee

Pro Kabbadi 2019: तीन खिलाड़ियों के प्रदर्शन पर रहेगी सबकी निगाहें

WD-7 vs IN-7 Dream11 All-Star Kabaddi Team Prediction

The World 7 has in the ranks the exceptional all-rounders Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Meraj Sheykh and corner defender Abozar Mighani in the squad. The front line duo of Jang Kun Lee and Kenya’s Victor Obiero is as better as any in the sport.

Indian 7 is equally potent contingent. Alongside this season’s most sought after buy in the form of Siddharth Desai, the presence of Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, raiders Ajay Thakur and Rahul Chaudhari, make a solid statement.



Captain&Vice Captain Choice


Pardeep Narwal&Pawan Kumar Sehrawat

Pardeep Narwal&A Mohajermighani

Ajay Thakur&J Kun Lee

J Kun Lee&Nitesh Kumar



Date & Time: 13th June, Saturday at 7: 30 PM

Venue: Gachibowli Stadium, Hyderabad

Where to Watch, Stream Online: Star Sports 1 (Hindi/HD) and Hotstar


Pro Kabaddi League 2019: Complete squads of all 12 teams


About Pro Kabaddi 2019

The all-new seventh season of the Pro Kabaddi League commences on 20th July. The three-month PKL will see 12 sides squaring off against each other, in 12 different competition legs at the city of each side.


Pro Kabbadi 2019: पांच खिलाड़ियों पर हुई है इस सीजन जमकर धन वर्षा, पूरी लिस्ट