Categories: Player Bio
| On May 23, 2021 3:27 PM IST

Mushfiqur Rahim Wife, Age, Height, Dance, Controversy

Share

Mushfiqur Rahim is the most successful wicket-keeper batsman to have come from Bangladesh. Rahim is still one of the pillars of Bangladesh Cricket Team.

Name: Mohammad Mushfiqur Rahim

Nickname: Mushy, Mona, Mushfiq

Role: Wicket-keeper Batsman

 

Source: Dhaka Tribune

International

Test Debut: vs India in Chittagong on 18th May 2007

ODI Debut: vs New Zealand in Harare on 6th August 2006

T20I Debut: vs Zimbabwe in Khulna on 28th November 2006

Career Turning Point: N/A

Jersey Number: #15 (Bangladesh)

Major Teams: Bangladesh, Kolkata Knight Riders, Dhaka Gladiators, Rangpur Riders, Karachi Kings, Jamaica Tallawahs.

Date of Birth: 9th March 1988

Mushfiqur Rahim Age (as of May 2019): 31 Years

Birth Place: Bogra, Bangladesh

Nationality: Bangladesh

Zodiac sign/Sun sign:  Virgo

School: Bogra Zilla School

College: Jahangirnagar University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Educational Qualifications: Masters of History

Signature: N/A

Marital Status: Married

Mushfiqur Rahim wife

Jannatul Kifayet Mondi

Source: PlayersGF.com

Marriage Date: N/A

Children: N/A

  • Wisden Cricketer’s Almanac’s and Wisden’s Test Player of the Year in 2011.
  • He was also named as ‘International Elite Player’ for the inaugural Caribbean Premier League in 2013

Mushfiqur Rahim Height (approx.): 5′ 3″

Weight (approx.): 60 kg

Eye Colour: Black

Hair Colour: Black

 

Source: YouTube

Father: Mahbub Habib

Mother: Rahima Khatun

Sister: N/A

Brother:  N/A

Coach/Mentor: N/A

Religion: Islam

Address: Bogra, Bangladesh

Hobbies: GoKart Racing and Fishing

Cricketers: N/A

Cricket Ground: N/A

Athletes: N/A

Food: N/A

Artists: N/A

Films: N/A

Destinations: Australia

Tattoos: N/A

Smoking/Drinking: No

 

Mushfiqur Rahim Nagin Dance

Bisma Qamar

Experiencing and exploring different chapters of life and trying to bring them down on the canvas of my writing. Got my degree in Journalism and I aspire to be a great writer.