| On Jun 15, 2022 3:47 PM IST

Mr India Winners (From 1994 to 2015)


Mr India world is a beauty pageant competition where in the models with strong masculine traits compete to win the title. The winner thereby is selected to represent India in various Mr World Competitions.

Here’s the list of Mr India Winners

Year Winner
1994 BikramSaluja
2004 Sunil Mann
2005 Virat Patel
2006 Yatin Sonic
2007 Bharat Kundra
2010 InderBajwa
2015 Taher Ali

1994 – Bikram Saluja

Starting right from 1994, the first winner of the Mr India series hosted by Times of India was Bikram Saluja. He became the face for many prominent music videos like ‘PardemeRehne do’ and even managed to caste a mark on the big screen.

2004 – Sunil Mann

From a farmer’s son to the crown of Mr India in 2004, Sunil Mann travelled a long way to fulfill his dream.

2005 – Virat Patel

Virat Patel’s career and life took a turn in 2005 when a merchant navy officer was crowned as a pageant.

2006 – Yatin Sonic

Yatin Sonic, a 6’1″, Delhi boy was declared Mr India in 2006. Apart from the Mr. India title he even won the Best Physique and a runner up Mr Photogenic in the same pageant.

2007 – Bharat Kundra

Hailing from the capital of the country, Bharat Kundrawas honoured with the title in 2007. The winner tried his hands on the big screen but was not able to make it big.

2010 – Inder Bajwa

In 2010, Inder Bajwa won the title and represented the country on International Platform. He became the semi-finalist in the Mr Top Model and Mr Word Talent.

2015 – Taher Ali

The last and most recent Mr India is Taher Ali – who has been a state-level cricketer. He addressed India at the 2012 Mister World. The model is currently completely centered around his demonstrating vocation, strolling the incline for originators like VarunBahl, AshishSoni and TarunTahiliani – despite the fact that he desires to make his introduction on the little screen one day.

Follow us on Google News