DIN vs MAD Dream11 Prediction Tamil Nadu T20, Team News and Playing 11

Updated on: Aug 9, 2018 11:06 am IST

  • DIN vs MAD Dream11

    DIN vs MAD Dream11 Match Prediction

    DIN vs MAD Tamil Nadu T20| DIN vs MAD TNPL 2018

    NPR College Ground, Dindigul, 09 August at 03:15 PM IST

    After a closely fought league stage, Dindigul Dragons and Siechem Madurai Panthers clash in the Qualifier 1 of TNPL 2018 at ICL Sankar Nagar Ground on Tuesday to seal the final spot. Both the sides involved in this fixture sealed the Playoffs’ spots with five wins apiece.

    Dindigul Dragons have had an incredible run in the group stage and finished at the head of the points table. On the other hand, Madurai Panthers won five straight matches before being humbled by Lyca Kovai Kings in their concluding league fixture. Madurai Panthers, who struggled in the last year’s edition, have put fine all-round displays although they were humbled in their last group game against Lyca Kovai Kings.

    Pitch conditions: The Indian Cement Company Ground has produced a mixed bag of results in the recent TNPL games. This could well be another riveting contest between the bat and ball.

    Last T20 result at the venue: Karaikudi Kaalai 164/6 lost to TUTI Patriots 165/6 – August 05, Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018

    Form Guide (last five, recent last):

    Dindigul Dragons – W W W L W

    Madurai Panthers – W W W W L


    DIN vs MAD Team News

    Both the sides have found their combinations, and it is unlikely that they will make too many changes going into the fixture.


    DIN vs MAD Playing 11

    Here’s how the two sides can line-up in Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers clash.

    Dindigul Dragons Playing 11:

    Wicket-keeper: N Jagadeesan

    Batsmen: R Vivek, Hari Nishanth, NS Chaturved, Balchander Anirudh

    All-rounders: M Mohammed

    Bowlers: M Silambarasan, Trilok Nag, Varun Totadri, Mohan Abhinav (Doubt: ME Yazh Arun Mozhi)


    Madurai Panthers Playing 11:

    Wicket-keeper: Arun Karthik

    Batsmen: D Rohit, Thalaivan Sargunam, Shijit Chandran, (Doubt: SP Nathan)

    All-rounders: Jagatheesan Kousik, Abhishek Tanwar, R Karthikeyan

    Bowlers: Varun Chakravathi, Rahil Shah, (Doubt: Kiran Akash)


    DIN vs MAD Squads

    Dindigul Dragons squad: Jagannathan Kaushik, Trilok Nag, NS Chaturved, M Mohammed, Balchander Anirudh, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, M Silambarasan, R Vivek, Ramalingam Rohit, Mohan Abhinav, Adithya Arun, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Varun Totadri, M Sujendran, Ra Aravind and N Ramakrishnan.


    Madurai Panthers squad: D Rohit (c), Thalaivan Sargunam, Shijit Chandran, Arun Karthik, Nilesh Subramanian (wk), Abhishek Tanwar, Rahil Shah, Jaganath Sinivas, Varun Chakravathi, Jagatheesan Kousik, SP Nathan, Lokesh Raj, R Karthikeyan, PS Sivaramakrishnan, MS Promoth, Vikram Jangid, Kiran Akash, Tushar Raheja and SS Karnavar.


    DIN vs MAD Dream11 Key Players

    Dindigul Dragons:

    • N Jagadeesan and R Vivek have done the bulk of scoring for the Dragons in the competition.
    • Mohan Abhinav and M Silambarasan have been the stand out bowlers for the side.


    Madurai Panthers:

    • Arun Karthik and Thalaivan Sargunam are the leading run-getters for the Panthers.
    • Chakravathi, Shah and Kousik have given their side the most breakthroughs with the ball.


    DIN vs MAD Dream11 Captain and Vice-captain picks

    Arun Karthik

    N Jagadeesan

    R Vivek

    Jagatheesan Kousik

    Hari Nishanth


    DIN vs MAD Dream11 Team

    DIN vs MAD Dream11 Team

    DIN vs MAD Dream11

    Note: This DIN vs MAD Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis DIN vs MAD team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the DIN vs MAD Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.


    Previous Article
    Next Article