| On 2 years ago

LYC vs DIN Dream11 Prediction Tamil Nadu T20, Team News, Playing 11

LYC vs DIN Dream11 Prediction Tamil Nadu T20

LYC vs DIN Match Prediction Tips | Lyca Kovai Kings vs Dindigul Dragons Who Will Win Today Match

Dindigul, July 18 at 7:15 PM IST

After a thumping win over Madurai Panthers on Friday, Dindigul Dragons are up against Lyca Kovai Kings at NPR College Ground in Dindigul.

The Dragons' skipper Ravichandran Ashwin has led from the front, contributing with both the bat and ball. According to the coach Kedarnath, the chase of 170 in the second game has already set the tone for the side in the tournament and said the team is ready for the next challenge.

Lyca Kovai Kings come into the fixture after they clinched a Super Over thriller against iDream Karaikudi Kaalai to start their TNPL campaign. Skipper Mukund acknowledged the brand of cricket played was good and the side held the nerves to pip the opposition. He was also delighted with Natarajan getting back in rhythm after the injuries he has had recently.

Read on for LYC vs DIN Dream11 Team News and Lyca Kovai Kings vs Dindigul Dragons Playing 11.

LYC vs DIN Team News

  • Lyca Kovai Kings' all-rounder has undergone MRI after he suffered an injury in the last encounter. However, he is expected to be fit for this game.
  • Kings' captain Mukund has hinted at sticking to the same XI, saying “important to show faith in players.”
  • Dindigul Dragons are expected to come out unchanged in the fixture.

LYC vs DIN Playing 11

Speaking of the LYC vs DIN Playing 11, here's how the two sides can line-up.

Lyca Kovai Kings Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Ravi Kumar Rohith

Batsmen: Abhinav Mukund, Akkil Srinaath, Ashwin Venkataraman, (Doubt: Pradosh Ranjan Paul)

All-rounder: Antony Dhas, Prasanth Rajesh, (Doubt: Shahrukh Khan)

Bowlers: T Natarajan, Suresh Babu, (Doubt: Krishnamoorthy Vignesh)

Dindigul Dragons Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: N Jagadeesan

Batsmen: R Vivek, Hari Nishanth, Balchander Anirudh, (Doubt: NS Chaturved)

All-rounder: Ravichandran Ashwin, Ramalingam Rohit

Bowlers: Mohan Abhinav, M Mohammed, Adithya Arun, (Doubt: Trilok Nag)

LYC vs DIN Squads

Lyca Kovai Kings: Abhinav Mukund, Ravi Kumar Rohith, Antony Dhas, Ashwin Venkataraman, T Natarajan, Shahrukh Khan, S Ajith Ram, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, M Raja, Akkil Srinaath, R Sathyanarayan, Suresh Babu, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, S Manigandan, Prasanth Rajesh, Sumant Jain, R Mithun, Muhammed Khan and J Suresh Kumar.

Dindigul Dragons: Ravichandran Ashwin, Trilok Nag, NS Chaturved, Hari Nishanth, Jagannathan Kaushik, M Mohammed, Balchander Anirudh, Ramalingam Rohit, N Jagadeesan, M Silambarasan, Mohan Abhinav, Adithya Arun, R Vivek, Ra Aravind, N Ramakrishnan, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Varun Totadri and M Sujendran

LYC vs DIN Dream11 Key Players

Lyca Kovai Kings:

  • Skipper Mukund top-scored for the side in the opener while Venkatraman also chipped in with the bat.
  • MP Rajesh was exceptional with the ball in the first game, claiming 3/22.

Dindigul Dragons:

  • Jagadeesan and Vivek have notched the fifties in the competition.
  • Skipper Ravi Ashwin has led from the front, picking 5 wickets in 2 outings in the tournament.

Note: This LYC vs DIN Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis Lyca Kovai Kings vs Dindigul Dragons team news.

LYC vs DIN Dream11 Team

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the Lyca Kovai Kings vs Dindigul Dragons Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.